Logo White
Watch Demo

Garry L Smith

Own this business?
4.8
95 reviews
|Dental|Anderson, IN 46011

1528 Medical Arts Blvd, Anderson, IN 46011

(765) 649-3388

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Kelli Hinds Family Dentistry
5.0
(62) · Dental

1480 W Southport Rd

(317) 300-9124

3 people are looking at this business

Simpson Dental
5.0
(356) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224

1 person is looking at this business

William P Cornils Dds
5.0
(4) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440

1 person is looking at this business

Alexander Dentistry
5.0
(278) · Dental

542 S State Rd 135

(317) 893-2193

2 people are looking at this business

Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Katherine A Patton Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Cosmetic Dentistry - Physicians & Surgeons, Cosmetic Surgery - Physicians & Surgeons, Oral Surgery - Dentists

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
95 reviews
586
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
  • 90 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews4.2Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

06/15/2017, 07:43 AM
BEST Dentist in Indiana
Garry Smith has been my dentist for more than 35+ years. He is more than thorough....!! After finishing one of you crowns years ago, he did not think the results were "Perfect." He chose to replace it. I said no. He insisted that I was carrying his reputation in my mouth. He prevailed and I got another crown. His latest work on my teeth was over a 6 months period. 17 crowns later, I have a fantastic smile.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 03:46 AM
Great Dentist!
Dr. Smith is extremely professional, thorough, and explains exactly what needs to be done. He is the most painless dentist ever and constantly checks to see that you are comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Smith and his entire staff for quality dental care.
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/28/2015, 05:55 AM
Terrible Experience
Okay, folks, stay away from Garry Smith Family Dentistry in Anderson. He decided that I basically needed to come up with hundreds of dollars to hand him before I even I walked into the door. You pay first before you can even be seen. Wouldn't even look at my insurance before I gave them money. I'm in terror of going to the dentist and they were so condescending. Of course I got upset and yelled and of course they acted like I victimized them. I was already freaked out and shaking just from the thought of going to the dentist. I was trying to deal with my terror and they wouldn't stop talking about the money. They accused me of expecting them to do it for free. I told them
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 03:28 AM
Dentistry Doesn't Get Any Better than This!
Dr. Smith is a top dentist in every way! These days it is hard to know which dentists/doctors are worth trying. You want someone that is educated, skilled, experienced, and trustworthy. I have been a patient of Dr. Smith for several years, and I can tell you he is all of this and more. Dr. Smith goes above and beyond what is expected. Dr. Smith provides quality care for my whole family, yet he is so gentle that we barely feel a numbing injection. If you are looking for a great dentist, look no further - Dr. Smith is the best!
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

06/19/2012, 08:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.