Logo White
Watch Demo

Garrick Denny Dds Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
469 reviews
|Dental|San Pedro, CA 90731

737 W 9th St, San Pedro, CA 90731

(310) 833-4419

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

10 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

17 people are looking at this business

Northshore Oral & Maxillofacil
5.0
(2) · Dental

220 Dalwill Drive

(985) 624-4411

6 people are looking at this business

Fairview Orthodontics Llc
5.0
(2) · Dental

1547 NE Market Dr

(503) 666-8000

4 people are looking at this business

Dismuke William F Dr Jr Dntst
5.0
(24) · Dental

201 E 8th St SW

(706) 235-8687

6 people are looking at this business

Hill Melvin L DDS
5.0
(8) · Dental

2270 Murfreesboro Pike

(615) 360-7585

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Garrick Denny D.D.S., our priority is to deliver quality care to informed patients in a comfortable and convenient setting. We offer general, cosmetic and family dentistry. We pride our in treating all of our patients like family. Please call today to find out what Dr. Denny and his talented dental staff can do for you!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
469 reviews
5447
  
420
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 439 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggie O. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/30/2019, 02:39 AM
I always enjoy going to Dr. Denny office.

All the staff is very professional and pleasant to speak to.

I certainly would refer them to anyone.
Ian M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/17/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr. Denny and his staff are FANTASTIC! No long waits in the lobby yet they still manage to provide care without making one feel rushed. Dr. Denny takes the time to explain anything that needs doing and show you why. Great dentist!
Ralph N. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/09/2019, 11:35 AM
He is a great dentist. Always keeps you informed.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Bruce R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 11:48 AM
I love the office it was refreshing and very nice looking waiting room! The front office ladies were very professional and courteous! I felt ver WELCOME! The Dr Garrick was very professional and knows his work. I am very happy to be a patient at this OFFICE. I am thankful for being referred to this awesome DENTAL PRACTICE DR GARRICK. Denny
Yirgalem T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

09/20/2019, 06:50 AM
I am very happy with Dr. Garrick and the staff. The office very clean and the enviroment very friendly. We have been with this office for many years and I will recommend for anyone who want the best dentist in San Pedro.
Michael A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

08/30/2019, 13:11 PM
I have been going here for years and the service and care just gets better. From the dentist to everyone on the staff are terrific.
Diana C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

07/11/2019, 10:14 AM
I really believe in Dr. Denny and this is why....His knowledge is vast having grown up in a dentistry family and he can tell you just about anything about teeth But the best part is his dentistry is modern day. This means he can do amazing cosmetic dentistry work using three-D imagery and replace and rebuild your teeth. He practically replaced my two front teeth that were failing. This is a process but worth it. And you can trust him. Whatever is wrong, he's going to do it if he can. If he can't, he will tell you.. Honesty is a huge thing...and you will get that from Dr. Denny. Check with him before you even think of those places that replant your teeth in a day.....You will be glad you did.
Evelyn M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 12:10 PM
Dr. Denny is an exceptional dentist, having done major work on my teeth. He is gentle and so personable. I highly recommend him. You will not be disappointed.
Tracy M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:30 AM
Dr. Denny and all of his staff are fantastic. I highly recommend! Very patient and knowledgeable Dentist and his dental hygenists are great too. Front desk for booking appointments are fantastic at helping you get an appointment that works with your schedule. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.