Logo White
Watch Demo

Garreston & Toth

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Olathe, KS 66061

105 E Park St, Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 971-0296

https://www.gwtfirm.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=olathe

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(21) · Legal

1222 McGee St

(816) 471-3100 ext. 123456

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(137) · Criminal Defense Law

317 W. Kansas Ave.

(816) 352-8510

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

719 Massachusetts St

(785) 550-3705
About

Are you searching for a Kansas City criminal defense attorney? You have come to the right place! Garretson, Webb & Toth law office exists to support individuals just like you-people who have found themselves facing criminal citations and are wondering where they can turn to find the help and aggressive defense they so desperately need. A lawyer at this office has dealt with drug crimes charges and indictments of theft crimes. You can receive the help you need if you have been accused of domestic violence or any kind of violent crime. Moreover, if you are dealing with charges of DUI or a federal case, you should not hesitate to seek out the help and support your case requires. Call today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
49 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ryan J Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2019, 05:01 AM
Tyler Garretson is basically the Batman of the attorney world. He fought hard for truth and justice. He's a straight shooter and does not waste time. This dude get's it done, and he get's it done right. Hire him.
Mikey Skelton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2019, 09:29 AM
Tyler Garretson was my attorney and he was sincerely awesome to work with. We chose him because he seemed realistic with the assessment of our situation. He helped pick a solution that fit with my lifestyle and really followed through. Was incredible and professional the entire time even when I was difficult and stressed out. Honestly couldn’t have picked a better or kinder person to represent me. Thank you.
Cinthia Yatzil Meléndez Maese on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2018, 04:42 AM
Tyler was very patient with us since the whole process was new for us, he guided us and explained in details what we should expect. My family and I fully recommend it
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jerry Plankinton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:01 AM
Alyssa Rachelle Crane on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:42 AM
Tyler is the bomb! I’ll always go to him with any legal trouble I get in. He genuinely cares and takes a lot of stress off of my shoulders. His communication is the best I’ve ever had with a lawyer and always does what he says. If you have any legal trouble- call Tyler!
Callie Vannier on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 07:43 AM
Tyler never gave up on me!! He took an interest in my life to know how best to help me. Couldn't have gone through all the legalities without him.
Tim Zager on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2016, 07:20 AM
Scott Toth helped us through a very stressful situation with our son. It was our first time hiring an attorney. We spoke to several attorneys before hiring Scott. He was very patient with all of our questions. He took the time to explain everything in terms we could understand and felt comfortable with. The outcome was better than we expected! Thanks, Scott. I will happily recommend you to others in similar situations.
Lisa Oswald Pastorious on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2015, 08:35 AM
Scott Toth is the most awesome attorney. He is the BEST there is.
Gary W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/25/2014, 01:27 AM
I strongly recommend Mr Garretson. I was facing 142 months with a paid lawyer who wanted me to sign a plea deal for 7 years. I switched to Mr Garretson and with his help, expertise, advice and diligence I served 60 days in jail with 3 years probation. I now will be able to see my daughter grow into a beautiful young lady instead of coming home as a stranger. I would suggest his services to anyone because he stands for the people. He will go to war for you and that is what I needed with my life on the line. I would give him 10 stars if I could.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.