Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gardens Na Aina Kai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
381 reviews
|Botanical Gardens|Kalihi Wai, HI 96754

4101 Wailapa Rd, Kalihi Wai, HI 96754

(808) 828-0525

https://naainakai.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Na 'Aina Kai Botanical Gardens are a tropical botanical garden in Kilauea, Hawaii. The gardens are home to some exotic plant species like rainbow shower trees and other Hawaiian plants, with sculptures and figures placed among the trees. The park also has some koi ponds and visitors can feed the fish too. Tours are available by foot or by carriage, but only guided tours by knowledgeable volunteers. They also have a gift shop, stocking some merchandise and memorabilia.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
381 reviews
5300
  
444
  
321
  
25
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Milly Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2020, 18:37 PM
Lovely informative 3 tour via trolley... So many facets to this beautiful garden... well worth the time & cost
Kris Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:10 AM
A must see to enjoy the many varieties of flowers & foliage of the Island and embrace what a couple completed for many generations to enjoy
Mary Gay Roush on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2019, 05:41 AM
We had a wonderful time at Keiki Day!! Great fun for the kids!!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Donna Pacheco on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:53 AM
Everything is outstanding
Aneia Jayd Hamberg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 05:41 AM
Christine Parr Farina on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:10 AM
Lisa Cole on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:10 AM
This place is beautiful and the tour guide Melissa was very kind and knowledgeable. We did the family tour and it was the right length for my kids.
Deanna Marie Bello Puentes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2017, 04:16 AM
I wish I lived there! Beautiful! I did the 1.5 hour tour but wish I had time for the three hour!
Michael Serpa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:46 AM
Beautiful grounds! Nicki was an especially good tour guide.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.