Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Expressions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Gardeners|New Richmond, WI 54017

7207, 2050 WI-65, New Richmond, WI 54017

(715) 246-0257

http://gardenexpressions.blogspot.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Gardeners

2945 147th Ave NE

(763) 434-5416
5.0
(3) · Gardeners

3345 Lexington Ave S

(651) 434-7349
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5750 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-3033
About

Garden Expressions Farmers Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi Jensen review for Garden Expressions
Heidi Jensen on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 17:22 PM
This place is the bomb and the people that run it are even better! I look forward to coming here ever year and love the suggestions and help when you're having a plant problem!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your compliments and business.

Laura Fitzgerald review for Garden Expressions
Laura Fitzgerald on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 12:01 PM
Amiee Gilbert review for Garden Expressions
Amiee Gilbert on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 01:57 AM
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Susie Zajkowski review for Garden Expressions
Susie Zajkowski on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 08:11 AM
I love this place... They are fabulous people and so helpful.... Love Linda Giese also... Great selection and advice.
Michelle Peterfesso review for Garden Expressions
Michelle Peterfesso on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2016, 05:32 AM
Great hidden treasure! Very impressed with everything right down to the staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for shopping here!

Liz Brooks-Peterson review for Garden Expressions
Liz Brooks-Peterson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2015, 00:44 AM
Fantastic products and people. On-site planting sessions here are a blast!
Kathy Holleran Schueller review for Garden Expressions
Kathy Holleran Schueller on Facebook

6 years ago

11/21/2015, 05:34 AM
I love this place!! Great gift shop. Fun classes! Fabulous owners!!
Business Response:

Thanks Kathy!

Heather Harbeson review for Garden Expressions
Heather Harbeson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 15:09 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Heather!!!!! Love my customers !!!!

Danielle Kruschke review for Garden Expressions
Danielle Kruschke on Facebook

7 years ago

05/26/2015, 05:26 AM
I went here for the first time today and was very impressed! The flowers are gorgeous and they have a wonderful variety! The owners and workers were extremely helpful! Before I even left the parking lot I was texting my friends that they have to check it out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.