Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Expressions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Gardeners|New Richmond, WI 54017

7207, 2050 WI-65, New Richmond, WI 54017

(715) 246-0257

http://gardenexpressions.blogspot.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Gardeners

2945 147th Ave NE

(763) 434-5416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gardeners

3345 Lexington Ave S

(651) 434-7349
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5750 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-3033
About

Garden Expressions Farmers Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rhonda Zontelli review for Garden Expressions
Rhonda Zontelli on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 13:05 PM
Judy Helen Paulson review for Garden Expressions
Judy Helen Paulson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:36 AM
If you want to find heart...the people, the plants, the enthusiasm...visit this wonder-filled place. Joe, Nate, and I love everything about Garden Expressions! We will always find an excuse to visit!
Kathleen McDonald review for Garden Expressions
Kathleen McDonald on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 18:51 PM
Beautiful unique flowers and great ideas. Looking foreword to the wine bottle and succulents class.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jamie Wilson review for Garden Expressions
Jamie Wilson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 13:06 PM
Business Response:

Thanks Jamie!!

Mary Rademaker review for Garden Expressions
Mary Rademaker on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 07:47 AM
Great business with wonderful people and plants. ��
Business Response:

Thank you Mary!

Jennifer Brinkman review for Garden Expressions
Jennifer Brinkman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 04:26 AM
Tammy Howell review for Garden Expressions
Tammy Howell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 16:50 PM
Jessica Cook Belisle review for Garden Expressions
Jessica Cook Belisle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 04:29 AM
The real deal! Jonna is so knowledgeable and friendly, as is her staff. Great place to support your local small business.
Brandie Hart review for Garden Expressions
Brandie Hart on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 13:44 PM
What a fantastic night at our Wine & Pine event! Everyone loves their creations! Thank you Jonna and Linda!!
Business Response:

Hi Brandi I have an inside kissing balll for you .

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.