Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Expressions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
93 reviews
|Gardeners|New Richmond, WI 54017

7207, 2050 WI-65, New Richmond, WI 54017

(715) 246-0257

http://gardenexpressions.blogspot.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Gardeners

2945 147th Ave NE

(763) 434-5416
5.0
(3) · Gardeners

3345 Lexington Ave S

(651) 434-7349
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5750 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-3033
About

Garden Expressions Farmers Market

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
93 reviews
573
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Bauermeister review for Garden Expressions
Julie Bauermeister on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 15:38 PM
I shop here all year round from summer annuals to winter garland and anytime in-between for whatever!! Jonna and all the staff are super knowledgeable, so helpful, and truly kind. Great flower and plant variety. LOVE there fun shop, too. Oh ya, the always available glass of wine doesn't hurt either�
Business Response:

Thank you Julie!!!!

Diane Freese Thielke review for Garden Expressions
Diane Freese Thielke on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 11:55 AM
Wonderful people, beautiful flowers. There is no reason to go any place else. Everything I could want is here from the flowers, to the experience and customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you Diane. You are sweet !

Cathy Keehr review for Garden Expressions
Cathy Keehr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 08:57 AM
Business Response:

Thank you😁

Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Hannah Heggernes review for Garden Expressions
Hannah Heggernes on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2018, 11:09 AM
I seriously could spend all day here making succulent arrangements! Love, Love, Love.
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Abby McNitt review for Garden Expressions
Abby McNitt on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 10:24 AM
Theresa Johnson review for Garden Expressions
Theresa Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 04:44 AM
Best place ever!!! So glad you are just down the road from us. We have been with you since day one and can’t imagine going anywhere else!!
Lee Fouks review for Garden Expressions
Lee Fouks on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 13:15 PM
Karen Morrissey Stellrecht review for Garden Expressions
Karen Morrissey Stellrecht on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 12:13 PM
Cheryl Cudd Brenna review for Garden Expressions
Cheryl Cudd Brenna on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 03:14 AM
Every year my husband asks me why I don't plant perennials, and every year I tell him, it is ALL about the sweetest, most poignant experience each year. I love the owners and women who work there! I cherish these experiences, and every year, the new annual flowers! I have been going here forever, my heart is always full after spending time with them, they loaded up my vehicle and I leave with all of my potted flowers and hanging baskets! Best experience ever, and why I only buy annuals! ����
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.