Logo White
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
36 reviews
|Gardeners|Westminster, MD 21157

835 Market St, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 857-4719

https://www.homedepot.com/l/westminster-md/md/westminster/21157/2580

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Gardeners

7 Shaw Ave

(301) 681-3000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gardeners

585 Zion Church Rd

(717) 244-5044
5.0
(2) · Gardeners

2296 Glenmore Terrace

(301) 762-1366
4.9
(98) · Gardeners

8610 Baltimore National Pike

(301) 371-7466

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(150) · Home Services

911 11th St SE

(202) 543-5172

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Gardeners

6301 Blair Hill Ln

(410) 321-0970
About

The Home Depot #2580 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Westminster, MD residents. Let us help with your project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
36 reviews
514
  
44
  
36
  
24
  
15
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Huntington on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Good service and product. Fast service.
Benny Magdael Jr. on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Very pleasant, efficient and friendly staff. Explained availability delivery and price options clearly and quickly. The appliance person knew her stuff and was able to access everything smoothly. Thank you.
Chris Phillips on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Disgusted with this place. Department associates have no clue about products, industry standard names, or what products do. And god forbid the product doesn’t have a bar code...yesterday I was told that I would have to go get a different item because the item I picked up didn’t have a barcode. She was quite surprised at my response. Plus there was one register open and the self checkout was closed. This place has become a JOKE!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Mandy Cole on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
The service at the store was very helpful with getting our appliances ordered. The problem we had was the delivery service, it was awful! We bought all new kitchen appliances (fridge, microwave, dishwasher, and stove). The first time they delivered we had to send back everything but the stove because they were all at least very dented or broken. Two weeks we waited for the new ones to arrive. When the new appliances got delivered the microwave was still dented and the delivery guy said we had to contact whirlpool our self, at least the last guy that delivered call them for us. Then I noticed after they left that the freezer drawer has two dents in it. You spend all this money on brand new appliances and you can’t even get stuff that not dented or broken. It’s really disappointing to have this happen twice.
Svr Judy on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
The cleanest HD store I've ever been in!! Friendly and helpful associates. 🙂
Matthew Culotta on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Extremely disappointed in the service at Home Depot this evening. This is why I mostly go to Lowes.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Colbert Braitsch on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Pretty sad that you can have 2 major appliances delivered that you spend your hard earned money on and the delivery company causes a plumbing issue costing you $300+ dollars to get repaired. And did I mention my claim is denied by the out sourced 3rd party insurance company aka Sedgwick inc who represents the out sourced delivery company. There are two losers here me out my $300 and Home Depot cause my next appliance (refrigerator) will not be from them! PEOPLE make sure you video the entire delivery from the time they hit your driveway or they will screw you out of damages.
Respond to negative reviews
Leslie Johnston on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
BUT I have shopped there many times. I gave my friend my credit card to make purchases and at first they would not honor it. I guess he needs a note from mother to use my card
Tommy Linton on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.