Logo White
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
41 reviews
|Gardeners|Lenoir City, TN 37772

250 Abbie Dr, Lenoir City, TN 37772

(865) 986-6116

https://www.homedepot.com/l/lenoir-city/tn/lenoir-city/37772/740

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

113 Honey Rock Way

(865) 984-0954
5.0
(40) · Home Services

116 Carr St

(865) 584-9000

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(41) · Gardeners

722 Vanosdale Rd

(865) 769-5677
4.8
(19) · Home Services

4644 NE Walker Blvd

(865) 249-8259

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(217) · Home Services

1310 Railroad Ave

(423) 745-9296

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Home Depot #740 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Lenoir City, TN residents. Let us help with your project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.5
41 reviews
514
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews3.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin C Mills on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2020, 06:28 AM
Friendly Workers, Good Garden Center - Wish they had Bonnie Reaper Pepper Plants though ...
Laury Hembree on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
The cashiers are the nicest people around and do a great job! 😀😀😀😀😀❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jane Mansfield Dreyling on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
WE love to shop at Home Depot.... but yesterday at the store in Lenoir City, TN we walked down an aisle and there was fresh dog poop on the floor. I reported it to the lady at the front desk, so it could be cleaned up . I was told that one person brings his dog in and never cleans up after it. I feel people who are not responsible with their pets should be banned from bringing them into the store. Surely something can be done about this.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
David L Cline on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Poor customer service ! Every time I go in this big box store
Jessica Miles on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Why are you not veteran friendly?? This Home Depot wont accept my husbands VA card in order to give us a military discount - even though he has a service connected disability. He’s a combat veteran who served two tours in Afghanistan and is a Purple Heart recipient. We just bought a home in Lenoir City and we will be taking our business to Lowe’s from this point forward for all of our home needs. Unbelievable.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelly Laws Zackey on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Brandee Kriger on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Cashier wouldn’t honor my dad’s veteran status. Said it was only for active duty, disabled, or reserves. He served, just like the others. Very disappointing.
Respond to negative reviews
Paul Holford on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
Visited them a week ago at 9:15 and they closed at 10 pm. Their website still shows the close at 10pm but they closed when I showed up at 9:05pm tonight. Will not be back, I’ll travel to Lowe’s in Knoxville for now on.
Stephanie Ashley on Facebook

6 months ago

03/18/2020, 11:30 AM
I purchased almost $1000 in plants and soil to establish my garden this spring and summer. After everything was in some of the Bonnie plants I purchased showed signs of the mosaic virus. Within 48 hours the virus ravaged my garden. I contacted this store and they agreed to replace the plants and some of the soil. Store credit was agreed to in the amount of 3.78 x 12, for the plants; and 7.97 x 20, for the soil. I received a credit for only $170. When this was pointed out I was told SOL. This upset me so terribly it triggered seizures. I will never visit this store again. I recommend going to another location, or better yet Lowes!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.