Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
39 reviews
|Gardeners|Delafield, WI 53018

3400 Hillside Dr, Delafield, WI 53018

(262) 646-9160

https://www.homedepot.com/l/delafield/wi/delafield/53018/4910

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(12) · Home Services

W1541 State Rd

(262) 670-0164

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gardeners

2221 Industrial Dr

(608) 223-6794
5.0
(10) · Nurseries & Gardening

4407 Kuhn Rd

(815) 675-6083

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Home Services

12121 W North Ave

(414) 459-1029
5.0
(1) · Gardeners

6621 39th Ave

(262) 620-4406

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(58) · Home Services

5725 S Martin Rd

(262) 679-1610
About

The Delafield Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Delafield, WI residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
39 reviews
517
  
43
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Schwartz review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Greg Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:58 AM
I will give you all my business but if you start requiring masks like menards I will be looking elsewhere
Denise Koch review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Denise Koch on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 10:50 AM
Super helpful employees helping to get your DIY projects completed 👍
Erin Meka review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Erin Meka on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2020, 00:35 AM
Thanks Home Depot! Nearly four weeks out from purchase and we still don’t have a properly installed dishwasher because of numerous communication issues and just plain incompetence. But don’t worry, our not even 2 year old has seen men here working on this install so much that he broke out his own tools and made an attempt himself! I’m glad he isn’t afraid to go near it, considering just about a week ago he had dishes flying out of it at him and my husband because the team you sent didn’t mount it to the cabinets!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Janet Joslyn Groehler review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Janet Joslyn Groehler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 00:24 AM
My husband and I were Very Impressed, extremely happy and had a sress free shopping experience in the Paint Department. The help we received from John K. was a life saver. Picking out paint causes me anxiety. I'd probably still be there contemplating on what colors match what, if not for John's knowledge and pleasantries. He took his time explaining the paint, showing us Color schemes all while multitasking(phone calls n other customers) and still able to concentrate keeping my colors n paint all organized and straight. Seriously, whatever you are paying him is not enough. I'd like to hire him to help me do all the homes. Thanks, We will Always look for John K. when we come out to Home Depot.
Ryan Clark review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Ryan Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2019, 01:50 AM
Horrible customer service - save your time and shop somewhere else.
Susie Mar Thompson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Susie Mar Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 00:24 AM
we always get the best deals& advise @ Home Depot!
Danielle Lehman review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Danielle Lehman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:12 AM
sad coming here to see all your plants dieing simply due to a lack of watering.
Randy Chmiel review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Randy Chmiel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 00:02 AM
It has been over a month to get a microwave. Call to confirm delivery then cancel due to cold. Called store blithely have no idea about it. Call delivery place the phone number they gave is invalid, Call HD direct and they finally find out it will not be here until Feb 2nd. Over a month for a freaking microwave. Never again
Kevin Carson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Kevin Carson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2018, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.