Logo White
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
24 reviews
|Gardeners|Blaine, MN 55449

4550 Pheasant Ridge Dr NE, Blaine, MN 55449

(763) 717-0316

https://www.homedepot.com/l/blaine/mn/blaine/55449/2828

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(7) · Gardeners

2945 147th Ave NE

(763) 434-5416
5.0
(3) · Gardeners

3345 Lexington Ave S

(651) 434-7349
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5750 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-3033

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(75) · Gardeners

7207

(715) 246-0257

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(47) · Gardeners

2592 Holy Name Dr

(763) 478-9832
4.8
(285) · Home Services

3738 42nd Ave S

(612) 724-2296
About

The Home Depot #2828 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Blaine, MN residents. Let us help with your project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
24 reviews
510
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews3.8Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Abdihakim Hassan on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2020, 15:10 PM
I recommend The Home Depot to serve and handle their customer very good. I bought from homedepot 5 yrs protect plan but it didnt work as they promise me
Matt Butler on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 16:58 PM
service desk hung up on me twice, called back again and asked for manager, hung up on me again. very unprofessional
Holly Peterson on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 01:30 AM
Just called their Lawn Department to see if they had a part for my lawn tractor and was told "I'm too busy right now...". Then tried to speak to a manager and was disconnected.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Sue HY on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 01:15 AM
I had a pretty bad experience this evening. I needed a piece of plywood and needed it cut. There were no large carts available because they were all being used for store product (I took a pic as an example) or as I was told by the employee they were probably in the parking lot because they didn’t have a lot boy, so I could go get one myself and the plywood was “over there”. I could not have felt less valued as a customer this evening. I almost left and went to another store but decided not to let this person run me off and actually let someone know how rude he was and thankfully someone else helped me. I already don’t yet feel comfortable in your store yet, still learning all the things needed as a new home owner in the area and this did not make me feel like a place I want to come back to when I have future home improvement needs!
Liza Powell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:03 AM
Buying appliance from here has been nothing but a nightmare!!!! 1- couldn’t figure out how to get the full 4th of July deal when purchasing 2- my already on back order appliances listed above are now Getting delivered a week and a half later then set delivery date!!
Samantha Lynn Houts on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:08 AM
I was reminded today of why I frequent the Forest Lake store. 30 minutes to get a gallon of paint. Completely unprofessional staff. No cash registers open only self check out.. would have given zero stars if that was an option. This also reminded me why in my professional life I prefer to work with ABC Supply. Customer service is everything.
Respond to negative reviews
Carol Helgeson Rollag on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2018, 01:08 AM
no regular checkout. over charged on a scrap piece of wood. they couldnt ring it up at the regular self serve. ridiculous.
Respond to negative reviews
Tracy Erickson Fraedrich on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:05 AM
We went to Home Depot to buy a dishwasher. 3 other local retailers had the exact same dishwasher for $60 less. HD refused to price match. I’m disappointed HD advertises price matching but does not follow through on their promises.
Respond to negative reviews
Roberta Moeschter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:03 AM
I want to thank Heather of the paint dept. I came in with a problem to fix with our garage sheetrock and she got me all set with options and materials.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.