Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
64 reviews
|Business Services|Dallas, TX 75229

11468 Grissom Ln, Dallas, TX 75229

(972) 484-7077

https://www.homedepot.com/l/nw-dallas/tx/dallas/75229/564

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3616 Regent Dr

(214) 357-1272

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Business Services

6813 E Rosedale St

(817) 446-7575

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Signmaking

2030 G Ave

(972) 509-9250

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

16300 Addison Road Suite 300

(972) 473-4800

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

200 E Belt Line Rd #301

(972) 745-1900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Business Consulting

310 W Jefferson St # 1

(972) 923-2950

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Nw Dallas Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Dallas, TX residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
64 reviews
530
  
414
  
37
  
23
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Suzanne Lara-Alardin review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Suzanne Lara-Alardin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 05:41 AM
Always so helpful, but today I found out that they don't sell pink gloves. Sad. Sad Suzanne
Lauren Wilson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Lauren Wilson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 00:01 AM
I purchased a Queen sized bed online on December 27, 2018. I received an email stating it would be delivered by January 10. It was delivered to me on January 2nd. The man who delivered it never gave me a 30 minute call ahead to let me know it was being delivered on that day or what time, he just showed up at my apartment. I had nothing moved out of the way in my room so it could be unboxed and ready to put together. My management company spoke with the man and told him he nee...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Werita Fraire Ramos review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Werita Fraire Ramos on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 05:28 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Kathy Dembroski review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Kathy Dembroski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 06:35 AM
Yes, they are great! I was going home to Miami from 2 weeks in Dallas. After the hurricane there were no chain saw chains to be had, I bought 3 to bring home for my nephew!!! xoxox
Craig Johnson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Craig Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/29/2017, 03:23 AM
Kara Chan Heng review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Kara Chan Heng on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 04:46 AM
Erry Ting looking go.Od, Merchandising Execution Team good yob.
Greg Felts review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Greg Felts on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 03:33 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mari Coreas Coreas review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Mari Coreas Coreas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2017, 05:12 AM
Muy vuena tienda esta todo lo que uno nesecito son amables siempre están dispuestos para alludar eso es mi punto de vista
Michelle Tardif Yaw review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Michelle Tardif Yaw on Facebook

5 years ago

12/16/2016, 02:09 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.