Logo White
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Own this business?
4.0
72 reviews
|Home Services|Okemos, MI 48864

1749 Newman Rd, Okemos, MI 48864

(517) 381-0650

https://www.homedepot.com/l/e-lansing/mi/okemos/48864/2723

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(31) · Gardeners

2289 Lavelle Rd

(810) 732-8522

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

Services Available In:

(810) 736-3310
5.0
(4) · Gardeners

5875 Cartago Dr

(517) 256-1554
4.9
(18) · Home Services

4330 Golf Club Rd

(517) 546-7742

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(88) · Gardeners
4.9
(81) · Home Services

4975 W Grand River Rd

(517) 651-5278

10 people are looking at this business

About

The Home Depot #2723 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Okemos, MI residents. Let us help with your project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
72 reviews
530
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.5Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Lippert on Facebook

3 months ago

04/14/2020, 01:50 AM
everything they have to offee
Molly Gardner on Facebook

3 months ago

04/02/2020, 03:44 AM
To the greeter that was working the Exit door at the okemos Michigan Home Depot yesterday who genuinely complimented the color of my crocs when I was leaving you made me smile. really roc’d my crocs! 😅 way to keep it cool 😎 during such a crazy time!
Dori Vogt-Durbin on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 00:17 AM
This store must have zero employees. Can't find any help at all!!!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Thomas E Schelter on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:30 AM
Great family home store for everyone
Leonida Stewart on Facebook

8 months ago

11/14/2019, 00:02 AM
Compassion says a lot about a company and the fact that they will not allow people to feed and shelter homeless cats is appalling. Would you treat homeless people that way? Not a company I would deal with.
Ximena Salomon on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:22 AM
Home Depot Okemos does not demonstrate Humane practices by cooperating in the rescue and management of stray cats in their property. Furthermore, they have shown outright hostility towards rescue agencies and advocates by discarding tools and materials placed there to help the cats. I WILL NOT BE SHOPPING AT HOME DEPOT OKEMOS !!!
Mary Swails-Climer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:11 AM
They have been complicit in destroying shelters for helpless animals and harassing volunteers who are trying to feed and help them! Everyone should be working together for the safety and well-being of innocent animals.
Hannah Butler on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:18 AM
Record low temps tonight/ Wednesday morning and rescuers are trying to save a cat colony! Management here had the shelters that were placed outside for cats to survive REMOVED!!! Rescue groups are attempting to trap and place remaining felines at this location but are being forbid to do so. Animal lovers, please complain!!!
Kimberly Joy on Facebook

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 00:01 AM
Why would you remove feral cat shelters? People are working on trapping and relocating them. You prefer they all freeze to death. I sure has hell will never step foot in your store
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.