Logo White
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Own this business?
3.8
46 reviews
|Home Services|Aurora, IL 60506

1250 N Orchard Rd, Aurora, IL 60506

(630) 907-1480

https://www.homedepot.com/l/west-aurora/il/aurora/60506/1957

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2675 N Greenview Ave # G

(773) 472-7761
5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

8 Oak leaf Ct

(630) 853-3700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Nurseries & Gardening

4407 Kuhn Rd

(815) 675-6083

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Landscape Architects

4465 S Berkeley Ave

(773) 624-0509
5.0
(11) · Gardeners

4200 W Diversey Ave Ste 11

(773) 398-9486
5.0
(28) · Home Services

3800 Old Glenview Rd

(847) 251-1943
About

The Home Depot #1957 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Aurora, IL residents. Let us help with your project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
46 reviews
522
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jody Switzer on Facebook

a month ago

05/29/2020, 12:06 PM
Of course I'm gonna recommend the West Aurora Home Depot! I work here and can vouch for the excellent customer service!
Victoria Vargas on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 07:58 AM
variedad de plantas hermosas
Kyle Pittman on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Had a key cut this evening...it doesnt match, now im locked out of my apartment at 2:41 am. Thanks for the great service, guys.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jerame White on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
A wonderful place to shop at and Work for they have wonderful customer service
Brandy Nichole on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
I bought numerous plants as we own a landscape business and one of the bushes we purchased died , I called to to how to return it and as I didn’t have my receipt from last June was told just to bring the plant with the tag attached . We do as told and then I’m told they can’t return it without receipt ! Along with attitudes . Worst customer service ever . Looks like some other store will be getting our business from now on
Respond to negative reviews
Enrique Barrios on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Love it. It's my black Friday spot Great place to shop. Very knowledgeable people. Pro sales are awesome
Mark Tiger on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Understaffed as usual. Went to the one in Geneva instead and bought my appliance.
Respond to negative reviews
Chan Foley on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Deplorable customer service. My elderly parents purchased a kitchen suite only to be given the run around on the installation that they paid for. They are currently on their 2nd week with a dishwasher sitting in the middle of their kitchen. Calls to the store? No help. Calls to corporate? Useless. Send a technician over today and they leave at 5pm because "that's what everyone does. $139 for that? Shame on you Home Depot. No wonder people keep suggesting HH Greg to me.
Respond to negative reviews
Flo Pitcher Alexander on Facebook

4 months ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.