Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
29 reviews
|Gardeners|Blaine, MN 55434

99 Northtown Dr NE, Blaine, MN 55434

(763) 795-2060

https://www.homedepot.com/l/sw-blaine/mn/blaine/55434/2847

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Gardeners

2945 147th Ave NE

(763) 434-5416

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Gardeners

3345 Lexington Ave S

(651) 434-7349
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5750 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-3033

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Gardeners

7207

(715) 246-0257

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Gardeners

2592 Holy Name Dr

(763) 478-9832
4.8
(392) · Home Services

3738 42nd Ave S

(612) 724-2296

3 people are looking at this business

About

The Home Depot #2847 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Blaine, MN residents. Let us help with your project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
29 reviews
512
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
17
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandi Johnson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Sandi Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2020, 01:18 AM
2 customers have been in the store for an hour, going from dept to dept looking for help.. we were in there trying to get lumber cut.. 1 associate says, she is on break and he walked around complaining.. another says.. anyone who can cut lumber is gone for the day.. another says she went in BREAK AN HOUR AGO.. WHO GOES ON BREAK FOR AN HOUR?? I WANT YOUR JOB. My husband asked for a manager, nobody at the front registers could help him.. all 4 of them were standing at the registers with their arms closed as we left our stuff behind and walked out..
Marsha Nelson Adams review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Marsha Nelson Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
They installed windows and all the screens have cracks in the corners. If there was screen behind it , I wouldn’t complain but bugs are coming in. Plus they did a crappy job wrapping and caulking around the windows! They can out to replace the screw and they were exactly the same! They refuse to give us our money back stating it’s a vendor defect! Regardless they are responsible and refuse to do anything but caulk the corners.
Michelle Scott review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Michelle Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Waited 12 hours for a dryer that never got delivered, then got told by Eric the assistant manager that I could not cancel the order over the phone but had to come in during this April the 13th blizzard and he never even came out to process my cancel. The associates who tried to help me said they were not able to process my cancel and a manager couldn’t fix it until Monday. So I get to have American Express reverse the charge and still have no dryer. Thank you Home Depot......�
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Ken-Cathy Shoemaker review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Ken-Cathy Shoemaker on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Great place for our home improvement needs!
Cory Kravik review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Cory Kravik on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Great customer service in the tool rental department. After renting a 4 hour rental for a 100ft sewer snake that only only comes out 70ft maybe, because of the kink, they wouldn't let me hold on to the other machine over night for the same price because I only can work on it for two more hours until later! So after picking up and hauling a 300 lb machine that doesn't work in and out of my basement and trying to unclog a main drain for an hour or two, you can't work with me. Not to mention the guy at the desk seemed like I was bothering him by showing up to rent it in the first place. To say I'm extremely disappointed in that customer experience would be an understatement!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennie Cegla review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Jennie Cegla on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Worst store ever! Any time it even looked like we may have needed help the employees disappeared! The one I did find seems like they pretended to get a phone call on their personal cell phone and walked away and never came back!
Respond to negative reviews
Staci Thompson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Staci Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
I had my first workshop decorating Christmas wreathes. Great selection and unique decor. Everyone was so helpful and personable. They all appeared to love their job. I liked they had parking for veterans.
Amber Chapman review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Amber Chapman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
Thanks for having parking spaces for those wounded in combat. Seeing this made my day. It's about time someone put these up :) I also got a great deal on a 100 ft cat5e Ethernet cable. It was twice as long and $5 cheaper than the one at Wal-Mart :)
Debbie Hinson Heisler review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Debbie Hinson Heisler on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 10:20 AM
I would not buy a Brinkman Gas a Grill let alone buy it here. Had less than a year. Caught on fire. Neither company will replace. I'm out $500 and no grill.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.