Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
44 reviews
|Gardeners|Eagan, MN 55121

3220 Denmark Ave, Eagan, MN 55121

(651) 452-2323

https://www.homedepot.com/l/eagan/mn/eagan/55121/2813

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Gardeners

2945 147th Ave NE

(763) 434-5416
5.0
(3) · Gardeners

3345 Lexington Ave S

(651) 434-7349
5.0
(7) · Home Services

5750 Lyndale Ave S

(612) 866-3033
4.9
(90) · Gardeners

7207

(715) 246-0257

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(52) · Gardeners

2592 Holy Name Dr

(763) 478-9832
4.8
(392) · Home Services

3738 42nd Ave S

(612) 724-2296
About

The Home Depot #2813 isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Eagan, MN residents. Let us help with your project!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
44 reviews
512
  
47
  
37
  
21
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendi Russo review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Wendi Russo on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2021, 02:58 AM
The worst- no-one knows what they're doing-no one knows the inventory- all of the best employees were older and knowledgeable and were fired. dont go
Lisa McGuire Hartman review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Lisa McGuire Hartman on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2020, 05:23 AM
I recommend shopping here
Jonathan Lopez review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Jonathan Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 06:18 AM
Been waiting over a week for a refund kept being told it was not ready, my wife called today and they said to come in a get it. Well the lady told her that the refund had been sitting there for a week and that she had sent it in the mail yesterday even though she called yesterday and was told it was not ready. Now we have to wait up to 21 days to see if we even get a check.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Patricia Pladsen review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Patricia Pladsen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 00:15 AM
Want to buy carpet and we keep asking questions and the sales guy keeps saying “ I DONT KNOW
Terrance Burns review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Terrance Burns on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 01:03 AM
Terrible customer service and just plain rude employees EVERYTIME I am in the Eagan, Minnesota store. That don't know where anything is..One guy in the flooring department was sleeping at his desk this morning and we had to wake him up!
Dustin Rosemark review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Dustin Rosemark on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:05 AM
I used to be a regular shopper here, but the 'Self-checkout' here is a complete joke. Nobody knows how to use them, there is always a line because nobody knows how to use them, so people wait for a cashier, then the cashier comes through fixes, then the next person comes in and the cycle repeats. I have walked out of this store multiple times because the lines are absurd.
Dalles Jorgenson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Dalles Jorgenson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 00:12 AM
I recommend to use The Home Depot for any and all water treatment needs and any water using appliance.
Angela Horski review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Angela Horski on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:15 AM
Shabaiash Neil review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Shabaiash Neil on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.