Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
23 reviews
|Gardeners|Las Vegas, NV 89117

9705 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 940-2426

https://www.homedepot.com/l/summerlin/nv/las-vegas/89117/3315

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

10040 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 658-1506
5.0
(11) · Landscaping

918 Sharp Cir

(702) 633-8868

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1126 Lillo Ct

(702) 293-4614
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(345) · Gardeners

7330 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 645-2400

5 people are looking at this business

4.3
(453) · Gardeners

8725 S Eastern Ave

(702) 333-7827
About

Specialties The Summerlin Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Las Vegas, NV residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
23 reviews
58
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lilian Cancino review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Lilian Cancino on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2017, 01:19 AM
Employee are very helpful they help me what i need it ..that's Home Depot ..
Beth Sandland review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Beth Sandland on Facebook

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:00 AM
There are about two competent employees in the entire store, and they both work in the paint department. We spend thousands a month between Lowes and HD, and Lowes is hands down a consistently better experience, cleaner store, and more competent employees. It's a shame, my husband worked for Home Depot 15 years ago - they are not the same store they once were.
John Tice review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
John Tice on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2016, 01:01 AM
I can tell you this I have Depot at home Southern Shores NC 27949 and they are the best but this one will give them a run for there Money. Jill and the ladies and gents helped me so much getting the window blinds just perfect and installed Congratulations great store
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Victor Finley-Brown review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Victor Finley-Brown on Facebook

7 years ago

05/28/2014, 01:19 AM
Yiling Linda Rice review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Yiling Linda Rice on Facebook

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 01:10 AM
Bugsy Rolling review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Bugsy Rolling on Facebook

8 years ago

01/04/2014, 00:07 AM
Geraldine Kelleher review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Geraldine Kelleher on Facebook

8 years ago

01/03/2014, 00:08 AM
Kimberle Lujan review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Kimberle Lujan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 01:02 AM
Heidi Glassman review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Heidi Glassman on Facebook

8 years ago

09/09/2013, 01:10 AM
Over a month ago I went to look for floooring and after I was approved and picked out all the flooring it took a month for them to come to install just my hallway and stairs laminate wood flooring. They arrived and after tearing up all the carpet on the hallway and stairs said they could not do the job because some of my base boards were wet from water damage 3 YEARS AGO. Instead of quoting me a new cost or just doing the stairs ( they left them bare ) they left..and left some carpet they tore up on my lawn....I am livid!!!! I talked to Heather Share the mgr and she gave me no solutions. Donna was quite rude and offered to give me my money back and come get the flooring. If this is how they treat their customers I am goung to Loews!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.