Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
23 reviews
|Gardeners|Las Vegas, NV 89117

9705 W Charleston Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 940-2426

https://www.homedepot.com/l/summerlin/nv/las-vegas/89117/3315

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

10040 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 658-1506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Landscaping

918 Sharp Cir

(702) 633-8868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1126 Lillo Ct

(702) 293-4614
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(345) · Gardeners

7330 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 645-2400

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(453) · Gardeners

8725 S Eastern Ave

(702) 333-7827
About

Specialties The Summerlin Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Las Vegas, NV residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
23 reviews
58
  
43
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gohar Demerchyan review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Gohar Demerchyan on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:10 AM
thank you for your generous gift. you guys literally made someone else's day. Your little christmas trees will warm up people's hearts. We need miracle like that in our lives. Special Thank to the store manager young beautiful leader with A BIG HEART! ❤🙏
Linda Laines review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Linda Laines on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 01:20 AM
Thanks for answering every question and being so patient with us.
Roy Nunes review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Roy Nunes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:21 AM
The monthly Kids Workshop is wonderful!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Larry Hinson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Larry Hinson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:13 AM
Arts and crafts day for the family was so much fun👍🏻
KellyAnn Thompson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
KellyAnn Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 01:11 AM
We took a tiling class at Home Depot today. I don’t recommend you take the class but good place to buy what you need to tile.
Cher Kay Pombuena review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Cher Kay Pombuena on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:18 AM
Great place to go for home and garden needs!
Christy Cooper Juarez review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Christy Cooper Juarez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:19 AM
Not a good experience. Spoke with a rude salesman in the cabinetry department. He acted bothered and wouldn’t even get out of his chair to look at cabinets we were inquiring about. Very rude. We will be taking our business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Ferrara review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Lisa Ferrara on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2018, 00:09 AM
Extremely disappointed. Home Depot put a custom kitchen island in for me several years ago and did a fantastic job. I went back yesterday to have them do the upper kitchen kitchen cabinets and he refused. Anthony the salesman said to me “we’re not doing it unless you do your entire kitchen at the same time.” Who sticks their nose up at a $4000 job? Plus I want the upper cabinets to match the island that they did but he flat out refused me said there was no way.
Respond to negative reviews
Eryn Phuong Luu-Nunn review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Eryn Phuong Luu-Nunn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.