Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
87 reviews
|Gardeners|Las Vegas, NV 89104

1401 S Lamb Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89104

(702) 641-9600

https://www.homedepot.com/l/e-las-vegas/nv/las-vegas/89104/3303

Open now:6:00 am - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

10040 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 658-1506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Landscaping

918 Sharp Cir

(702) 633-8868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1126 Lillo Ct

(702) 293-4614
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(345) · Gardeners

7330 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 645-2400

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(453) · Gardeners

8725 S Eastern Ave

(702) 333-7827
About

The E Las Vegas Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Las Vegas, NV residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
87 reviews
542
  
410
  
39
  
23
  
113
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pamela Stafford-jones review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Pamela Stafford-jones on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 03:00 AM
Customer service suck! I live on mount Charleston! I called before leaving just to make sure you had what I was looking for! Can’t help because your system says something different! I came a long distance to your hood rat trailer park store! Rude! Just to have one of your workers get loud because she was wrong! I will bad mouth this store to everyone! and I will never purchase anything from this store! You are in the right neighborhood with that attitude! She better be glad that I stepped into a new life yesterday!
Rosana Soto review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Rosana Soto on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 03:50 AM
accessibility for the exchanges
Ignacio Lizama Portillo review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Ignacio Lizama Portillo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2020, 00:19 AM
Very nice place for shopping!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
James Pneuman review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
James Pneuman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:09 AM
very clean well-organized knowledgeable staff
Muhammed Ammar Sancar review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Muhammed Ammar Sancar on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 00:04 AM
Great shopping place. Definitely recommended
Vanessa Wilson review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Vanessa Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:18 AM
I love going to the kids workshop
Tifany Siegfried review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Tifany Siegfried on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:17 AM
Customer service is lacking to say the least. Had a appliance delivered damaged but because it was not able to be installed immediately I did not see the damage By the time I saw it was passed their 48-hour exchange policy. Delivery men left product wrapped in original packaging and did not advise I should inspect it now they will not replace the damage unit.
Sarah Reyes review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Sarah Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 00:10 AM
Due to recent surgery I signed my son up at this home depot for the 2nd time and just like the first I have to say their staff for the kids shop is very cold. A smile goes a long way and so will I cause I rather travel further for good customer service than be closer to home and feel unvalued. we usually go shopping for odd ends after the kids work shops but definitely won't be doing that here.
Nicole Cancellaro Edghill review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Nicole Cancellaro Edghill on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 01:18 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.