Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Garden Center at the Home Depot

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
48 reviews
|Gardeners|Las Vegas, NV 89149

7881 W Tropical Pkwy, Las Vegas, NV 89149

(702) 839-5100

https://www.homedepot.com/l/centennial-parkway/nv/las-vegas/89149/3305

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

10040 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 658-1506

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Landscaping

918 Sharp Cir

(702) 633-8868

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home & Garden

1126 Lillo Ct

(702) 293-4614
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7495 W Azure Dr

(702) 767-3886

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(345) · Gardeners

7330 W Cheyenne Ave

(702) 645-2400

3 people are looking at this business

4.3
(453) · Gardeners

8725 S Eastern Ave

(702) 333-7827
About

Specialties The Centennial Parkway Home Depot isn't just a hardware store. We provide tools, appliances, outdoor furniture, building materials to Las Vegas, NV residents. Let us help with your project today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
48 reviews
518
  
45
  
33
  
20
  
117
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Demetreous Brown Sr. review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Demetreous Brown Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 02:01 AM
$23 for paper towels ... If this isn't price gouging I don't know what is!!!! 😡😡😡
David Sidhu review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
David Sidhu on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2019, 01:02 AM
They were absolutely awful. They didn’t understand that there were different types of screwdrivers. I’m shocked with how incompetent their staff is. The first person called in another person when I said I needed specifically a size T9 screwdriver. Neither of them understood that there are labeled sizes for screwdrivers. I’m baffled those absolute numbskulls have employment there. What went wrong in management where they are now hiring people that don’t know what screwdrivers are. It was like that scene out of How I Met Your Mother when Barney Stinson couldn’t figure out how to unscrew a basketball backboard.
Jenilee Jay review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Jenilee Jay on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2019, 01:19 AM
Centennial store # 3395: after a horrible year filled with one medical issue after another, I was beyond blessed and grateful when you nominated me to receive help fixing up my home from your store and staff. The employees who showed up were kind and respectful and even with everything I'm working to overcome, I'm reminded everyday when I see my kitchen cabinet facelift of the many blessings and good fortunes I have, including the help from your staff! thank you!!!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Alma Herrera Sanchez review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Alma Herrera Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 00:03 AM
Hard to find help, when I finally found someone they were very rude. Making me feel like I wanna as bothering them with my questions Very very disappointed in this store
Aaron O'Bryan review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Aaron O'Bryan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 01:09 AM
They don't support Jimmy Johnson.
Deneen Deegan review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Deneen Deegan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:05 AM
Advertised a microwave on sale they don’t stock. Unlike most stores who ship to themselves for free, HD doesn’t do that. You pay the $60 fee no matter what. And no military discount in appliances. I hate HD and will not willing set foot in there again.
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Doyle review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Danielle Doyle on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 01:20 AM
Cancelled my first order without reason. Call to reorder and now that can’t figure out where my umbrella is! Horrible customer service and won’t give you a manger to handle something clearly over there authority level. Basically we are left with a charge and no product for over $200!
Respond to negative reviews
Mindy Truelove-Smith review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Mindy Truelove-Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:17 AM
I want everyone that Erick the lot attendant went way above and beyond!!!! Thank you Erick so much. You are a rock star!!!
Robin Lugo review for Garden Center at the Home Depot
Robin Lugo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.