Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Gantt David

Claimed
4.8
98 reviews
|Legal|Asheville, NC 28801

82 Church St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 252-2852

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Childs Law Firm Llc
5.0
(13) · Legal

2100 Poinsett Hwy Suite D

(864) 242-9997

1 person is looking at this business

Hart Law Group
5.0
(4) · Legal

93 Church St

(828) 271-4278

About

David Gantt is a Board Certified Workers' Compensation Legal Specialist representing injured and disabled clients in the greater Asheville area. David services Social Security Disability, Workers' Compensation, and Personal Injury clients in western North Carolina.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
98 reviews
584
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews4.8Google
  • 40 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Davis on Facebook

3 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:08 AM
Professional and dedicated. This firm was the best. Thank you all for such hard work!
Lynn Mull on Facebook

3 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:09 AM
Thank you for your excellent service. I couldn't have done it without you. Would recommend his law office to anyone needing his expert service.
Keith AndMiranda Sutton on Facebook

5 months ago

06/03/2019, 04:31 AM
I highly recommend Mr. Gantt. He is very kind and always professional. He prepared me for my disability hearing and calmed my nerves. Everything happened exactly as he said it would. I honestly do not think that I would have been approved for disability without his help. Also, his office staff were always ready to help and answer any questions that I had.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Kimberly Webb on Facebook

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 03:41 AM
I would highly recommend David and The entire staff is very caring and always ready to help. Such a smooth and easy process.
Peggy Smith Worley on Facebook

7 months ago

03/31/2019, 10:01 AM
Was great to work with.
Mr. Gantt and his staff made me feel very comfortable while working thru my disability case.
Thank You!
Elaine Shelton on Facebook

7 months ago

03/06/2019, 00:47 AM
Very professional and thorough keeping me updated and informed. Would definitely recommend them to everyone. After going thru so much for 2 yrs. finally called them and they were able to help me with my disability claim. Only wish i had called them first!
Eugene Proffitt on Facebook

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 08:37 AM
Very good lawyer and friendly
Diane Duncan on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 07:55 AM
The kind of service I received from Gantt Law Office was far surpassed as he really cared as a friend would. I would highly recommend the law practice of David Gantt because he stands beside you literally. Thanks again David! 10 Stars ✨
Business Response:

Thank you for posting this Ms. Duncan. We are pleased you are happy with your service and your outcome.

Irene Berube LeCourt on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 02:46 AM
My experience with Mr. Gantt and his entire staff was nothing short of amazing. I was filing an appeal for Social Security Disability, and they took care of everything. They were so professional, knowledgeable responsive, and diligent in their work that I was granted disability immediately. I truly believe that without their extensive expertise this would not have been possible.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.