Logo White
Watch Demo
Badge

Gantt David

Claimed
4.8
139 reviews
|Legal|Asheville, NC 28801

82 Church St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 252-2852

https://davidgantt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

370 N Main St

(828) 564-1214
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

207 Hillside St

(828) 350-3814
5.0
(14) · Legal

2100 Poinsett Hwy Suite D

(864) 242-9997
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

330 Aaron Br Rd

(828) 688-6176
5.0
(186) · Personal Injury Law

1 N Pack Sq

(828) 279-7799
5.0
(26) · Lawyers

Lawyers at Choctaw

(828) 255-0100
About

David Gantt is a Board Certified Workers' Compensation Legal Specialist representing injured and disabled clients in the greater Asheville area. David services Social Security Disability, Workers' Compensation, and Personal Injury clients in western North Carolina.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
139 reviews
5117
  
41
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.8Google
  • 43 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Riley on Facebook

a month ago

04/29/2020, 03:05 AM
evcellent staff and david will explain everything in layman talk
Doris Whitehurst on Facebook

2 months ago

04/11/2020, 06:10 AM
Really good Disability lawyer who really helped me in my disability case and winning my disability case for me in 2012. Thank you David Gannt disability lawyer for helping me win my case
David Long on Facebook

7 months ago

10/28/2019, 18:22 PM
I have known David for almost thirty years. My father, the former sheriff , Charlie Long trusted him, too. David is a phenomenal attorney, and will help you garner the best results for any legal needs that you might find yourself in need of.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Sonya Shade Silvers on Facebook

8 months ago

09/20/2019, 16:01 PM
Everything. The office staff is friendly and professional, and always happy to answer any questions. Mr. Gantt and his office treated me like I was their only client, and worked very hard for me. I went into my hearing confident. I owe that to Mr. Gantt and his amazing research and preparation.
Brad Harrison on Facebook

9 months ago

09/09/2019, 02:35 AM
precisely the lawyer I had hoped to find he made me focus like a laser on the points I needed to work on to prove my case and get the benefits I need to survive.... thank you Mr Gantt for your time and efforts in wnc
Danielle Fuller on Facebook

9 months ago

08/22/2019, 05:19 AM
The office staff is always friendly and accommodating whether in person or over the phone. Attorney Gantt genuinely cares about his clients as people, is very thorough, and straightforward. He wants to see his clients win and not because he gets paid if they do. I thank God for connecting me with such a great legal team and attorney who are compassionate and beautiful spirited people.
Laura Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

08/03/2019, 01:08 AM
Professional and dedicated. This firm was the best. Thank you all for such hard work!
Lynn Mull on Facebook

10 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:09 AM
Thank you for your excellent service. I couldn't have done it without you. Would recommend his law office to anyone needing his expert service.
Keith AndMiranda Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2019, 04:31 AM
I highly recommend Mr. Gantt. He is very kind and always professional. He prepared me for my disability hearing and calmed my nerves. Everything happened exactly as he said it would. I honestly do not think that I would have been approved for disability without his help. Also, his office staff were always ready to help and answer any questions that I had.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.