Logo White
Watch Demo

Gangnam Sushi & Grill

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Restaurants|Tempe, AZ 85281

933 E University Dr, Ste 115, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 629-4062

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Beautifully hand crafted rolls and our generous nigiri and sashimi portions. Come and see what makes Gangnam sushi so special!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    최태호 on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/16/2020, 07:07 AM
    gooooooooooooood !!
    Jennifer Jones on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/05/2020, 03:05 AM
    Love this little restaurant! Great sushi and very reasonably priced.
    Miz Elaine on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/12/2019, 02:46 AM
    Not a fancy place but food is great with great service. Ooh my heavens.. California crunch is my favorite and so is Sashimi!! 😋 Definitely will be returning for Sushi Happy hour 👍
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tracey Vaughn Otsuji on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/26/2019, 22:18 PM
    We went to Gangnam Sushi during happy hour on a Thursday evening. The happy hour menu was extensive, with great prices, service was fantastic and the food was delicious. The salmon sashimi was amazing—generous slices rather than skinny, chintzy pieces we’ve had an many other sushi restaurants. We will definitely return again. Thank you!
    Andy Goldstein on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/12/2019, 17:07 PM
    Great food. I'm stuffed...
    Jessica Rieper on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/03/2019, 04:15 AM
    Skyler Smith on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/10/2018, 03:11 AM
    food was delicious and service was great
    Isaac Moldofsky on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/14/2018, 02:17 AM
    Good food, prices, and service.
    Teri Sharpe on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/29/2018, 06:56 AM
    Delicious! Great service and quality sushi.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.