Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gangnam Sushi & Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Sushi Bars|Tempe, AZ 85281

933 E University Dr, Ste 115, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 629-4062

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Beautifully hand crafted rolls and our generous nigiri and sashimi portions. Come and see what makes Gangnam sushi so special!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 04:05 AM
Katsu curry is one of the best meals I've ever eaten.
최태호 on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 07:07 AM
gooooooooooooood !!
Jennifer Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:05 AM
Love this little restaurant! Great sushi and very reasonably priced.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Miz Elaine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 02:46 AM
Not a fancy place but food is great with great service. Ooh my heavens.. California crunch is my favorite and so is Sashimi!! 😋 Definitely will be returning for Sushi Happy hour 👍
Tracey Vaughn Otsuji on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 22:18 PM
We went to Gangnam Sushi during happy hour on a Thursday evening. The happy hour menu was extensive, with great prices, service was fantastic and the food was delicious. The salmon sashimi was amazing—generous slices rather than skinny, chintzy pieces we’ve had an many other sushi restaurants. We will definitely return again. Thank you!
Andy Goldstein on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2019, 17:07 PM
Great food. I'm stuffed...
Jessica Rieper on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2019, 04:15 AM
Skyler Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:11 AM
food was delicious and service was great
Isaac Moldofsky on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 02:17 AM
Good food, prices, and service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.