Logo White
Watch Demo

Gangnam Sushi & Grill

Own this business?
5.0
35 reviews
|Restaurants|Tempe, Arizona 85281

933 E University Dr, Ste 115, Tempe, Arizona 85281

(480) 629-4062

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Beautifully hand crafted rolls and our generous nigiri and sashimi portions. Come and see what makes Gangnam sushi so special!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
527
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Miz Elaine on Facebook

    a month ago

    07/12/2019, 02:46 AM
    Not a fancy place but food is great with great service.
    Ooh my heavens.. California crunch is my favorite and so is Sashimi!! 😋 Definitely will be returning for Sushi Happy hour 👍
    Ashley Brooks on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/27/2019, 08:35 AM
    The server and service was great
    Tracey Vaughn Otsuji on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/26/2019, 22:18 PM
    We went to Gangnam Sushi during happy hour on a Thursday evening. The happy hour menu was extensive, with great prices, service was fantastic and the food was delicious. The salmon sashimi was amazing—generous slices rather than skinny, chintzy pieces we’ve had an many other sushi restaurants. We will definitely return again. Thank you!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Andy Goldstein on Facebook

    4 months ago

    04/12/2019, 17:07 PM
    Great food. I'm stuffed...
    Jessica Rieper on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/03/2019, 12:55 PM
    Ecliptic little sushi dive. Not fancy, very ma n pa shop, which is what I loved about this place. No frills, just good food. 14 piece sashimi platter was awesome. Tuna (center), white tuna topped with caviar (top), salmon (right), red snapper (bottom) and our favorite...seared albacore tuna (left) topped with green onions and a salt/pepper mix. Nigiri we had salmon and eel, both excellent (and generous!)!! Spicy pork was so so. Off the happy hour menu so we weren’t expecting much and it was just meh. Duk Gu, soup with rice cakes, seaweed, eggs and onions was tasty. A little bland but I like salty and my partner likes less, and he thought it was spot on. I’m creating quite the food connoisseu...  more>>
    Skyler Smith on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/10/2018, 03:11 AM
    food was delicious and service was great
    Isaac Moldofsky on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2018, 02:17 AM
    Good food, prices, and service.
    Teri Hallberg on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/29/2018, 04:32 AM
    Delicious! Great service and quality sushi.
    Sohini Mukherjee on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/12/2018, 08:45 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.