Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gandolfo's New York Deli

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
797 reviews
|Delis|Bellingham, WA 98226

107 E Stuart Rd, Bellingham, WA 98226

(360) 922-0431

https://gandolfosdeli.com/locations/?store=32

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(166) · Restaurants
About

Specialties At Gandolfo's, we pride ourselves in serving the highest quality meats, cheeses and breads in delicious, mouth-watering combinations. Our award-winning sandwiches, deli fresh salads and catering are sure to please. From the Carnegie Hall, with corned beef, turkey, Swiss, cole slaw and Russian dressing, to good ol' Pastrami on ye, each sandwich is guaranteed to take you right to New York. You know what they say... One Bite... And You're There! ® History Established in 2009. Looking to bring the big-city tastes of cured and smoked deli meats the the Northwest, owner Michael Tan opened Gandolfo's N.Y. Deli in the Fall of 2009. Offering heaping helpings of mouth-watering deli cut

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
797 reviews
5635
  
466
  
317
  
24
  
18
  
67 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hayley Rose review for Gandolfo's New York Deli
Hayley Rose on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 22:22 PM
Best sandwiches in Whatcom County! Best customer service too!
Justin DeVore review for Gandolfo's New York Deli
Justin DeVore on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 08:12 AM
Absolutely one of the best sandwich places I’ve ever been to. Best by far in Washington, great selection and good prices. Soup is fantastic as well.
Nick Griffin review for Gandolfo's New York Deli
Nick Griffin on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 06:53 AM
Some of the best sandwiches in town. No question.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Peter Tran review for Gandolfo's New York Deli
Peter Tran on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 10:52 AM
Absolutely the best Reuben I've ever had and Customer service is top notch!
Kiani Dean review for Gandolfo's New York Deli
Kiani Dean on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 04:47 AM
great food, and wonderful friendly service.
Cassy Sandstrom review for Gandolfo's New York Deli
Cassy Sandstrom on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 04:18 AM
I finally got the opportunity to try your sandwiches. I could tell it was made with love. And it was so delicious! I will be ordering again!
Susan Kamin review for Gandolfo's New York Deli
Susan Kamin on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 03:49 AM
We traveled 60 miles to have a corned beef sandwich. Fantastic sandwich great potato salad and fabulous hotdog. Reminded my daughter and I of deli’s in L.A. we’ll be back for the food and the great owners. Stay safe. Susan Kamin
Gary Moore review for Gandolfo's New York Deli
Gary Moore on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 03:15 AM
I go by this place all the time when I'm up in the area and wonder what it's like. Today I took a step inside and ordered a Reuben and my friend got the White Stonebridge. The sandwich was amazing! And the folks there were very helpful in letting us sort through the menu, there's a lot of options! 10/10 will be back here again. Thank you for the delicious meal!
Michelle Gillig review for Gandolfo's New York Deli
Michelle Gillig on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 03:20 AM
Probable one of the best sandwiches I have had since we rolled into the Ham!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.