Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ganache Bakery Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
219 reviews
|Cafes|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

120 S Dixie Hwy, Ste 103, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 507-5082

https://ganachebakerycafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(1) · Cafes

1622 S Federal Hwy

(561) 877-2462
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

11701 Lake Victoria Gardens Ave #3115

(561) 627-1782

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Cafes

2033 Harrison St

(954) 923-2929
5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205

1 person is looking at this business

About

Their purpose is to provide their customers with the highest quality baked products, all made from scratch to order and using only the finest ingredients. Their goal is to provide a one of a kind experience through their creativity, honesty, integrity and willingness the meet their customer’s needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
219 reviews
5182
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
27 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.9Google
  • 91 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheereen Lane on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2020, 07:05 AM
Thank you so much for my son’s 13th birthday cake! It was beautiful and tasted even better! Great customer service!
Kathleen Rooms on Facebook

9 months ago

09/05/2020, 07:11 AM
Thank you, thank you, thank you! Gorgeous and delicious, ordered all the way from NY to be delivered to my mom in Florida. Perfect cake !
Tiffany Gamblin on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 05:49 AM
We visited on a food tour and their desserts were just amazing. We sampled the best key lime pie I have ever had! And they gave us a beautiful and delicious chocolate rum cake to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Wonderful place. 3 Michelin stars!!! 🌟🌟🌟
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Alex Avin on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2020, 04:53 AM
My family and I were completely blown away by the custom power ranger cake I ordered for my sons 4th birthday. The design and structure was immaculate and beyond my expectations. Not to mention the taste was absolutely delectable (chocolate with cookies and cream filling)! Jamal the owner and baker was soo great to do business with and made my sons day that much more special. Thank you Jamal and ganache bakery for this memorable cake .. we will be back!😄
Denise Costello Testai on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 10:57 AM
Thank you Ganache Bakery, and of course Jamal for your excellent craftsmanship. Everyone loved the design, and taste of your masterpiece.
Stefanie Jill on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2020, 01:37 AM
How can you top a birthday after getting two boxes of yummies delivered to your home during quarantine?! Big thanks to the team at Ganache for making my day so sweet. ❤️
Frank Baxter on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 01:08 AM
It’s my birthday and I live 2000 miles from my family. My mom wanted to surprise me with a Cake and Ganoche made it happen. I love everything Harley and they did not disappoint. Not only was it beautiful but it tasted amazing. Thanks Ganoche for making my birthday special.
Jenny Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 14:48 PM
Best key lime pie ever. And totally delightful people. Can't wait to do a class here.
Keith Spruill-Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2020, 08:14 AM
Cakes to order are great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.