Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gammons Lisa K DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
45 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28269

3716 West W.T.Harris Boulevard, 3716 West W.T. Harris Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 599-8230

https://www.pristinedentistrync.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
About

Air Abrasion Dental Bonding Dental Bridge Dental Cleaning Dental Crown Dental Examination Dental Filling Dental Implant Dental Procedure Dental Sealant Dental X-Ray Dentures Digital X-Ray (Cdr) Intraoral Camera Mouthguards Nightguard Non-Surgical Gum Treatment Root Canal Root Planing Teeth Extraction Teeth Scaling Teeth Whitening Temporormandibular (Tm) Therapy

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
45 reviews
539
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Greene on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 21:42 PM
Dr Talley and her staff have always done great work for me. They keep my smile looking great...
Duc Tang on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:36 AM
Duc Tang on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:31 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Danny G on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/19/2016, 02:02 AM
The staff has always been great with me. I have going to this office for ten years. Never had any issues with the staff. Dr Gammons and Dr Talley are both caring , talented dentist.
Malcolm Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

05/03/2015, 03:32 AM
Amazing DDS,
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 01:35 AM
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/13/2011, 01:30 AM
Was the toothpaste used during your cleaning enjoyable? Yes Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Yes, I trust them Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine
Mr Center on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/19/2010, 10:50 AM
Was 5 Star... can be again... – I've been going to Dr. Gammons for about 5 years. She's a good Dentist and the office visits are always pleasant. I had a couple of crowns that needed replacement. No real issue with them but they were at least 10 years old. Unfortunately the new ones that Dr. Gammons installed came out in the 4th month and then the other in the 8th month. This was rather unimpressive. I lost a little trust with this, but I'll give her another chance.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/01/2008, 08:00 AM
Dr. Gammons is a wonderful dentist. She is personable and professional. Her team is wonderful! This is a small practice that truly cares for and works with their patients. Sylvia at the front desk is one of the nicest people I know! Highly recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.