Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
17 reviews
|Game Truck Rental|Jacksonville, MO 32218

12567 Sweetwater Ln, Jacksonville, MO 32218

(904) 382-2593

http://www.gamelimos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicole Brundle on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/30/2019, 02:59 AM
    Thank you for making my little gamers birthday dreams come true! Everyone had a blast. Highly recommend.
    Colbert Stephen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/29/2018, 12:06 PM
    Big shout out to game limos. Extremely nice and professional. They did a great job with a bunch of sugar filled kids. Thank you for being a part of, as my son would put it " the best birthday ever"
    Leandra Cramer on Facebook

    4 years ago

    03/03/2016, 17:13 PM
    We had Sean come out for our son's 10th birthday and it was awesome! Our son asked if we could do it again next year!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for letting us be a part of his day.

    Featured content
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

    Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
    Melissa Pruitt on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/20/2014, 13:13 PM
    Great job guys, the boys had so much fun.
    Jarrod Huntley on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/17/2014, 05:22 AM
    Amanda Mosley on Facebook

    7 years ago

    01/13/2014, 11:00 AM
    Oskar Ossiansson on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/16/2013, 12:03 PM
    Deanne Browder Hutson on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/05/2013, 07:25 AM
    Jared Lepoma on Facebook

    7 years ago

    10/29/2013, 05:22 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.