Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
333 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Pelham, AL 35124

200 Bowling Ln, Pelham, AL 35124

(205) 982-0200

Open now:10:00 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Largest multi-level arena in Birmingham, with ramps, bridges and towers! Play up to 4 teams at once red, blue, yellow & green. You not only battle the players, but you also battle the Gems! Spend your earned credits at the gems for special player bonuses such as rapid fire, invisibility, nebulizer and dark thief! 15 minutes of actual playing time, the longest game in Birmingham. Receive a printed scorecard at the end of every game to show your individual & team stats such as points scored, hit ratio, # of tags against your friends and # of gems won!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
333 reviews
5261
  
444
  
39
  
21
  
112
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews4.7Google
  • 64 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brock Brashier on Facebook

2 months ago

08/17/2019, 03:35 AM
had a great time will definitely be back
Belinda Waller Landry on Facebook

6 months ago

05/04/2019, 06:01 AM
We had my son’s 10th birthday party here. The kids had a great time & the staff was friendly.
Ricky Hayward on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 01:45 AM
it's kool, especially when you have a group of friends...
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Susan Wright Aldridge on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2018, 07:30 AM
Always a great experience. Best laser tag in the Birmingham al
Chris Crain on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 01:38 AM
Great. 4 twelve year old boys had a great time.
Alice Lacroix on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 08:55 AM
I would give zero stars, but Facebook doesn't let you. The owner is very rude and nasty, and the staff are equally bad.
Amanda Fendley Jordan on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 04:32 AM
We celebrated our son’s 12th birthday party here and everyone had a great time! Pizza, games, laser tag, and service were all excellent.
Jessica Hyche on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2018, 07:46 AM
Our kids birthday party was a blast! Best place & such a good price! ��
Julie Pickard Rowland on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 05:40 AM
Nice place to take family. We’ve been here several times and my daughter loves it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.