Logo White
Watch Demo

Game Plan Experts

Own this business?
4.9
111 reviews
|Retail|Overland Park, KS 66210

13418 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 538-7079

https://gameplanexperts.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Survival, Hunting, Camping Gear, Rifle Scopes, Water Filtration, Dehydrated Food, Books, Berkey, Lifesaver, Athlon, Vortex, Sightmark, Jeep Gear, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
111 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BronsonandLinsey Smith on Facebook

a month ago

05/21/2020, 17:30 PM
I was ordering some things online and had some questions, so I used the 24 hour online customer service support. I ended up speaking to the owner, Sean, who was there making sure the new online system was working and being properly utilized. First, super impressed that the owner was up all night with his employees making sure things got off without a glitch and was not just watching them, but actively trying it out himself. Second, I loved that when I had a question about a price difference between companies, he gave an answer AND a reason for the difference. Third, when some items were out of stock that I wanted he offered to help with the shipping when they are in stock so I wouldn't have additional charges. Talk about great customer service!! If you are wondering, I ordered a blemished Berkley water filtration system. IF there's a blemish I'm not seeing it! I ordered it on a Saturday night and it shipped out on a Monday. Thanks Sean and Game Plan Experts. I'm beyond impressed with the customer service, turn around time and product!
BronsonandLinsey Smith on Facebook

a month ago

05/21/2020, 02:49 AM
Traci Warren on Facebook

2 months ago

05/14/2020, 18:59 PM
I used the chat feature to talk to the Game Plan Experts about a purchase I was waiting to receive. The customer service was outstanding. The person I communicated with quickly found my purchase, upgraded me for the inconvenience of not having received it yet and was generally a really Johnny-On-The-Spot about the whole thing. I'll definitely be a return customer.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sarah Johnston on Facebook

3 months ago

04/16/2020, 19:47 PM
They really went the extra mile today for me. Very impressed with the service and I love the product selection. Would definitely shop here again!
Curtis Brookover on Facebook

3 months ago

04/03/2020, 07:17 AM
I highly recommend Game Plan Experts! Excellent quality gear paired with excellent customer service! Shawn is awesome to work with! do your family a favor and check them out!
Garen Palmer on Facebook

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 04:36 AM
I just finished my 1st order with them and couldn’t be more impressed. They know what customer service is and will not disappoint you. Keep up the great work!
Bryan James on Facebook

8 months ago

11/02/2019, 13:01 PM
Love the people at this place. I have purchased individual items, as well as pre-built 3 day survival bags as gifts for my family (which they freaking LOVED). Prices are always fair, quality is good, but the knowledge of the people at GPE is the best part.
David McEldowney on Facebook

9 months ago

10/03/2019, 07:11 AM
I recently purchased a CZ 457 ProVarmit .22 rifle and went looking for a good piece of glass to put on it. I wanted something that would reach out a ways (to the limits of .22 rimfire) and several people recommended I check out the Athlon Midas-Tac series. It was also recommended to me to check out Shawn at Game Plan Experts. Shawn was very helpful, pointed out the three variations of the 6x24 that I liked. Even offered to meet me at the Athlon office in town to actually show me the differences. When I made my choice he met me at lunch and handed me my new scope. VERY satisfied with the service and the scope!
Dan Savage on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 01:58 AM
Excellent equipment. Knowledgeable staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.