Logo White
Watch Demo

Game Plan Experts

Own this business?
5.0
98 reviews
|Retail|Lenexa, KS 66210

13418 College Blvd, Lenexa, KS 66210

(913) 538-7079

http://www.gameplanexperts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Survival, Hunting, Camping Gear, Rifle Scopes, Water Filtration, Dehydrated Food, Books, Berkey, Lifesaver, Athlon, Vortex, Sightmark, Jeep Gear, and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
98 reviews
584
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Schmid on Facebook

2 months ago

06/25/2019, 06:25 AM
Great advice on gear and preparedness supplies. Helped me find the items needed for my EDC set up.
Kit Bartalos on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2019, 05:17 AM
Great store. Shawn is very knowledgeable and has a tremendous inventory. Great place for outdoor gear, tactical gear, survival gear and just to learn a thing or two. Highly recommend.
Chlorus Cox on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2019, 01:27 AM
Game Plan goes above and beyond to help wherever possible. Helped me out of a jam when I had to replace my rifle scope in a HURRY. They happen to be going half way to where I live and were willing to meet me there to deliver and make SURE I had the right scope and mount. If I had three hands they would get three thumbs up. And yes, when I need something, I check with them first.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Todd Ashe on Facebook

8 months ago

12/19/2018, 06:10 AM
Helpful, insightful, and thought provoking. They can help you consider additional avenues for tough situations.
They know their business. Proper prior planning prevents poor performance...
Jay Howland on Facebook

8 months ago

12/18/2018, 04:37 AM
good people and great knowledge of what products to use for emergency situations from natural disasters to complete government failure
Trina Watson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/27/2018, 00:20 AM
Awesome knowledgable company with supreme staff!
Jamie Holman Shillito on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2018, 02:10 AM
Shawn Tipping with Game Plan Experts did a fantastic job of speaking with our group of people wanting to learn move about being prepared in the case of an emergency!
Cory Jenkins on Facebook

9 months ago

11/10/2018, 07:16 AM
These guys knew exactly what I needed and were able to get it to me in a fast way that exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend them.
Jason Daywood on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 03:40 AM
THE GEAR from THE PEOPLE who actually test and use it if they sell it you’ll want it !!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.