Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galley Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
47 reviews
|Filipino|Ketchikan, AK 99901

2334 Tongass Ave, Ketchikan, AK 99901

(907) 225-5500

https://www.facebook.com/pages/the-galley-restaurant/454224467946410

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
47 reviews
526
  
411
  
33
  
23
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
michaellW6251WZ on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 08:19 AM
A wonderful surprise. If you judge this place by the food and the service, rather than the way it looks you will glad you did. Everything we ordered was amazing. The chicken adobo was great! The pancet pasta was delicate and spiced perfectly. It was one of the...More
michaellW6251WZ on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/15/2018, 05:14 AM
A wonderful surprise. If you judge this place by the food and the service, rather than the way it looks you will glad you did. Everything we ordered was amazing. The chicken adobo was great! The pancet pasta was delicate and spiced perfectly. It was one of the best meals we had on the island. And the service was great they have us feel welcome and attended to our group splendidly. If we ever make it back to Ketchikan we will definitely eat here again.
CarlD380 on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

09/04/2017, 02:42 AM
Good Surprise! We were coming back to town on one of the city bus lines and decided to get off at this site. The restaurant we wanted to go to was close. So we chose the "Galley." Found out this restaurant is under new management. The restaurant serves a lot of Chinese dishes, but also serves very good sandwiches & pizza too. My wife had a Cheese and Ham sub, and I had a Canadian Bacon BLT. The subs were huge with plenty of meal on them. Service was very good too. Glad we gave them a try!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Mary G on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 03:45 AM
was run by thai not so wonderful, no view, food unusual. i am from texas so the spices were like I was not familiar with, but over all ok.
JoapplesB on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:08 AM
Best lumpia in town I love their lumpia never can eat just one. Everything handmade and fresh. Their pizza is yummy as r their subs. My fave pizza is the Hawaiian delight pizza the cheese is so stringy and yummy. I love their turkey and cheese sub too.
Amy B on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

07/25/2016, 08:56 AM
Excellent Chinese food for such a small town Love the Chinese food here. Philippines food too. Quiet place that serves large portions. A great spot every time I'm in town.
chrisinirvine on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 04:08 AM
Alternative Place to Eat Other than Downtown This place is located across the street from the Plaza. They serve a variety of food and I selected cheeseburger and fries for lunch. Okay taste and was filling. Staff was friendly and prompt.
AlaskanFoodie14 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

12/03/2014, 03:37 AM
Awesome Food! From the Galley I love the get their pancit and fried rice! Really good family owned by an equally great family!
ketchifoodie on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

11/14/2014, 06:25 AM
Great food great price We have now tried the Galley twice and the food has been great both times. The inside is very clean and surprising. Don't let the outside looks fool you this is a great place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.