Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gallardo’s Automotive Service

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
272 reviews
|Auto Repair|Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

881 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

(805) 494-9358

https://gallardos-auto.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

605 E Garvey Ave Unit B

(626) 280-1565

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Transmission Repair

804 E Huntington Dr

(626) 303-5668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

22104 Vermont Ave

(424) 200-1518

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

3331 E 3rd St

(562) 522-3033
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3944 W El Segundo Blvd

(310) 878-6753

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

811 Fairview Ave

(626) 799-8163

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from Gallardo's Automotive Service More about Gallardo's Automotive Service Welcome to Gallardo’s Automotive Center. Our mission is to provide quality automotive service with honesty and integrity. We are truthful and fair in our dealings with our customers, our employees and our community and will strive to always do what is right. We are a family owned and operated business, and have been providing quality service to our community for over 20 years. We employ highly skilled technicians and provide them with state-of-the-industry equipment and the latest technology to enable them to diagnose your vehicles problems quickly and efficiently saving you time and money. Our technici

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
272 reviews
5252
  
411
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2019, 02:31 AM
We have been going to Gallardo’s for years and they have always been honest, reliable and reasonable. We will continue to bring our vehicles back to Gallardo’s we are extremely happy.
Natalie Spangler on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 02:05 AM
Gallardo's was recommended to me by a guy at the pep boys next door. They do not fix anything without your permission or before telling you. They gave me more than I asked for and, if I need another service soon, will be returning for their friendly attentiveness and patience. Thanks, Gallardo's!!!
Cruz Laura Rosa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 02:16 AM
Very friendly staff. Their service is amazing. Prices are great. They get to the major issues and don’t bring up other things your car needs like other places who convince you there are other issues that need to be taken care of that same day .. and then they come out with outrageous prices. . Gallardo’s is a place I will recommend to my friends . Love it!!!! Thanks guys 👍🏼
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Joey Rechner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 04:15 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, doesn’t try to oversell things you don’t need. Gallardos is an outstanding partnership to keep your vehicle running smoothly, from preventative maintenance to major repairs.
Hailey Konop on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 01:50 AM
I would recommend this place for anything! They helped me with an oil change and also let me know of other issues my car had. They gave me affordable prices! They texted you a link to your “car health” and it showed me an overall look of my car, very impressive! I would go here again! Very professional and knowledgeable! It feels like family here
Danny Hoffenberg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 02:57 AM
They gave me a great oil change at an affordable price and also checked for any other important issues that the car had for free and printed them out for me. Also the customer service there was excellent. Will be going back for repairs and more oil changes. Thanks Gallardo’s!
Tamara Muro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2018, 17:00 PM
Rene Schultz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2018, 02:53 AM
Thanks Cindy.... I had a power window go out and the service was quick and excellent.
Lori Duncan Juarez on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 02:58 AM
Gallardo's was highly recommended to me by a friend who's been going there for 20+ years. I love the service here. It's both professional and warm. They email you with updates on necessary maintenance and repairs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.