BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Holland Family Services, Inc.
5.0

Galewski Law Group PA

4.7
34 reviews
Lawyers
 1112 E Kennedy Blvd, (Kennedy and Nebraska, Tampa, FL 33602US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(813) 222-8210

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
34 reviews
527
  
42
  
3 
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 18 reviews4.6
  • 5 reviews5.0
  • 5 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2015
The Galewski Law Group was very impressive. I have dealt with hundreds of attorneys in my business and personal life and Stan was as perceptive as best in ascertaining what I wanted to accomplish. Gloria and rest of his staff supported his efforts and kept my personal efforts to a reasonable minimum. In the end Stan's understanding of my goals and the nuances of the courtroom resulted in exactly what he had forecast for me in our first meeting. I unreservedly recommend him.
Thank you Stan the Man.
Rand
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2015
more »
1on Facebook, Mar 18, 2014
Thanks for dropping the ball on my case and allowing my wife to take up residency in another state and file there. I hired you 5 months before she even hired her attorney. I was told by one of your attorneys that she would handle the fact that my wife filed already and I didn't need to go to court. Now the judge has ruled in her favor because I was informed that you would take control of it. It's been almost a year and I haven't even submitted my salary or any information about my life. All I have done is paid the retainer and signed the initial paper work. Very upset!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2013
more »
on Foursquare, Nov 28, 2013
Stan Galewski was a pleasure to meet with and helpful throughout with my personal injury case. Highly recommend if you are looking for for a knowledgeable attorney in the Tampa Bay Area. more »
2on Facebook, Nov 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2013
more »
5on Insider Pages, May 21, 2011
Tampa Bakruptcy: this law firm handled my chapter 7 bankruptcy and I just got my discharge. I could not be happier. the bankrutpcy attorney did just about everything. I woudl get a simple letter from the firm telling me what to do. I followed a few easy directions and am debt free. Thank you. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 21, 2011
Tampa Bankruptcy Lawyer
Tampa Bakruptcy: this law firm handled my chapter 7 bankruptcy and I just got my discharge. I could not be happier. the bankrutpcy attorney did just about everything. I w
oudl get a simple letter from the firm telling me what to do. I followed a few easy directions and am debt free. Thank you. more »
5on Superpages, May 12, 2011
I went from lost to a solid financial position with the help of the Galewski Law Group. I met with them about a few big issues, but they had me step back and look at my total situation. I was very impressed with how they helped me understadn what a bankruptcy could do to help me. These attorney's are the best Tampa could ever hope for. I highly recommend them. more »
5on Citysearch, Apr 12, 2011
Tampa Bankruptcy Attorney – I could not ave asked for more. This firm was there when I needed them. They called back and even stayed late to talk to me.

I called around and hired thi
s firm because they were more affordable and work with me on payments.

more »
5on Superpages, Apr 12, 2011
I hired this firm to help out with a modification of my mortgage. The bank fought against it for a while, but the attorneys pushed a judge to order the bank to attend a mediation and we were able to get a workable payment for me. I went to the firm to file a bankrutpcy and they seemed to push hard to keep me from filing. I appreciate the work and am happy that I did not have to file. They went above and beyond what I expected. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 12, 2011
Tampa Bankruptcy Attorney – I could not ave asked for more. This firm was there when I needed them. They called back and even stayed late to talk to me.
I called around and hired this firm bec
ause they were more affordable and work with me on payments.
I was not an easy client, but this firm went the distance to make my bankruptcy work. I went from scared to debt free and could not say better things about this firm.
more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1112 E Kennedy Blvd, (Kennedy and Nebraska, Tampa, FL 33602
Lawyers
Closed

About

Edit
The attorneys at the Galewski Law Group understand the stress and emotional confusion that may accompany an automobile accident or injury. If you were injured in an accident or hurt due to some other persons negligence we can help. We know that the insurance companies are often multi-billion dollar conglomerates that are well skilled in matters relating to personal injury. They deal with this type of problem everyday, and their priority is their bottom line. You need someone on your side, you need a lawyer that is skilled in negotiation, litigation and personal injury matters.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.