BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Galewski Law Group PA

4.7
34 reviews
(Lawyers)
 1112 E Kennedy Blvd, (Kennedy and Nebraska, Tampa, FL 33602

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(813) 222-8210

Write a review

5on Google, Apr 05, 2017
Attorney Galewski and his staff are very professional and approachable. Whether it's bankruptcy or personal injury I am confident attorney Stan can help you. I highly recommend him. Stan is the man! more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2017
Everyone from the top down are very understanding and respectful. The professionalism at the Group is at the highest level. And you will leave feeling confident in the choices that you have made, and the new friendships you now have. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2015
The Galewski Law Group was very impressive. I have dealt with hundreds of attorneys in my business and personal life and Stan was as perceptive as best in ascertaining what I wanted to accomplish. Gloria and rest of his staff supported his efforts and kept my personal efforts to a reasonable minimum. In the end Stan's understanding of my goals and the nuances of the courtroom resulted in exactly what he had forecast for me in our first meeting. I unreservedly recommend him.
Thank you Stan the Man.
Rand
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 01, 2015
more »
1on Facebook, Mar 18, 2014
Thanks for dropping the ball on my case and allowing my wife to take up residency in another state and file there. I hired you 5 months before she even hired her attorney. I was told by one of your attorneys that she would handle the fact that my wife filed already and I didn't need to go to court. Now the judge has ruled in her favor because I was informed that you would take control of it. It's been almost a year and I haven't even submitted my salary or any information about my life. All I have done is paid the retainer and signed the initial paper work. Very upset!!!! more »
4on Google, Mar 13, 2014
Well experienced foreclosure attorney in tampa. I was facing foreclosure and as a final attempt I contacted this law firm. Fortunately they stopped my foreclosure and helped me to file for relief under the Bankruptcy Code and helping me on every step. So far so good and I am confident that the things will get better shortly. Thanks for handling my case. more »
5on Facebook, Mar 12, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 13, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 22, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 08, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2013
more »
On Foursquare, Nov 28, 2013
Stan Galewski was a pleasure to meet with and helpful throughout with my personal injury case. Highly recommend if you are looking for for a knowledgeable attorney in the Tampa Bay Area. more »
2on Facebook, Nov 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 01, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 30, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 25, 2013
more »
4on Facebook, Sep 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 31, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 11, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 22, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2013
more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2012
Tampa Bankruptcy: I had a really good experience with this firm helping me wih a chapter 7 bankruptcy. I cannot thank them enough. more »
5on Google, Mar 13, 2012
Stan negotiated my short sale and saved my over 100k when my job tranfered me out of Tampa. My realtor had tried for months but could not get rid of the deficiency. I was ready to file a bankrutpcy when I called him. Stan talked me out of it. Best call I ever made. He is now working with my brother. I will update and let you know if that one goes as well. It looks good already. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 21, 2011
Tampa Bakruptcy: this law firm handled my chapter 7 bankruptcy and I just got my discharge. I could not be happier. the bankrutpcy attorney did just about everything. I woudl get a simple letter from the firm telling me what to do. I followed a few easy directions and am debt free. Thank you. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1112 E Kennedy Blvd, (Kennedy and Nebraska, Tampa, FL 33602
Lawyers
Closed

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
The attorneys at the Galewski Law Group understand the stress and emotional confusion that may accompany an automobile accident or injury. If you were injured in an accident or hurt due to some other persons negligence we can help. We know that the insurance companies are often multi-billion dollar conglomerates that are well skilled in matters relating to personal injury. They deal with this type of problem everyday, and their priority is their bottom line. You need someone on your side, you need a lawyer that is skilled in negotiation, litigation and personal injury matters.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  27
4  2
3  
2  1
1  1
3 reviews with no rating
4.7
34 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence