Logo White
Watch Demo

Galeria Cafe´

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Restaurants|Lowell, Massachusetts 01852

366 Merrimack St, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852

(978) 455-8354

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

On Your Way Cafe
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5216 Marshall St

(303) 483-1846

2 people are looking at this business

Winans Chocolates & Coffees
5.0
(14) · Restaurants

8090D Looney Road

(937) 606-2817

1 person is looking at this business

Standpipe Coffee House
5.0
(2) · Coffee & Tea

123 S 1st St

(936) 632-7473
Java Depot
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

5419 NE 88th St

(360) 574-4918
7-eleven
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563

1 person is looking at this business

Egg Harbor Cafe
5.0
(72) · Cafes

1313 Oak St

(541) 386-1127

2 people are looking at this business

About

Arepas, Salads, Smoothies, Soups, Fruit Drinks, Desserts

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angietab on Trip Advisor

13 days ago

02/15/2020, 15:37 PM
Horrible!! Completely burned cachapas, tasted nothing like the ones ive had. Never again! Drove 25 minutes just to put it in the trash!
Respond to negative reviews
JCano Cano on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 01:27 AM
Great atmosphere and food!
Fabiana Oliveira on Facebook

9 months ago

06/04/2019, 20:08 PM
o melhor café da região . recomendo a todos.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Diane Walters on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 13:27 PM
Best coffee in Lowell!!!! Vanilla Flan was better than my Mom's!!!
Schievink Casey on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 09:11 AM
Great food, wonderful service. Thank you!
Glenda Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 02:48 AM
From the 1 to 5 rate I will give them 10! Delicious food and amazing presentation! Super professionals!
mike1127 on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 06:09 AM
Venezuelan Food in Lowell I discovered this restaurant in Lowell by accident, while checking out another restaurant next door. Since I am always searching out ethnic cuisines that I have not tried, I was immediately intrigued when I saw that it was a Venezuelan restaurant. So I went in and asked for a menu. I was struck by the cleanliness and cheeriness of the cafe. It is not a big place, but it is bright and welcoming. They have a large selection of Arepas (cornmeal patties grilled and stuffed with various filings, such as cheese, shredded chicken, pulled pork, shredded beef, black beans, ham, etc.). We tried the Popurri de Arepitas (4 mini Arepas with a choice of fillings) and the Sancocho Venezolano (a hearty soup). We chose the shredded chicken, pulled pork, and black bean fillings. They served them with a green sauce/condiment that had cilantro as one component of it. I loved the shredded chicken. Very tasty. My wife loved the pulled pork. The black bean needed some salt, in my opinion, and when I added some, it came to life. We enjoyed the Arepitas, and want to come back to try the other filings. The Sancocho tasted a lot like beef stew, although it also had chicken in it. The root vegetable flavors really come through as well. I thought it needed a bit of salt to bring out the flavors.This was no problem. I'd rather have too little salt than too much, as you can always add, but not take away if something is too salty. A hearty satisfying soup overall. The menu also featured hot pressed paninis, and a Make Your Own Bowl lunch (Choose a meat, two sides, toppings, and a sauce) that looked interesting. They also offer Tequenos (a cheese sandwich type of thing), Tajadas con Queso (plantains with cheese), Pabellon Criollo (traditional dish served with shredded beef, cheese, black beans, avocado, and plantains), Cachapas (sweet and savory corn pancakes with Venezuelan cheeses), a selection of coffees, traditional Venezuelan beverages, smoothies, fruit juices, traditional Venezuelan breakfast offerings, and a wide array of desserts. We can't wait to go back and try more of what they have. Good honest tasty food at reasonable prices, with a South American twist.
Montessori Tovar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 17:35 PM
Montessori Tovar on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 05:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.