Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galaxy Toyota

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1190 reviews
|Car Dealers|Eatontown, NJ 07724 United States

750 NJ-36, Eatontown, NJ 07724 United States

(732) 544-1000

https://www.galaxytoyota.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 US Highway 9

(732) 462-1818
5.0
(22) · Automotive

433 Piaget Ave

(973) 772-2277
5.0
(64) · Automotive

601 Westfield Ave W

(908) 259-1500
5.0
(7) · Automotive

220 Glen Cove Ave

(516) 759-2828
5.0
(63) · Car Dealers

253 Rt. 206

(908) 281-1110
5.0
(4) · Automotive

813 Main St

(917) 749-7320
About

At Galaxy Toyota, we see ourselves more as part of the community rather than just another car dealership; after all, we’ve been helping people with their automotive needs for over 50 years. In the process, we’ve earned a Better Business Bureau A+ Rating and a 2015 Dealer Rater Consumer Satisfaction Award.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,190 reviews
5891
  
450
  
322
  
224
  
1177
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christopher Neff review for Galaxy Toyota
Christopher Neff on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2020, 13:45 PM
I went and purchased a 2021 toyota corolla se yesterday. I got great service and the salesman, Richard, was very good in helping me out. As a first responder, I want to say thank you for your service Brandon and keep up the great work!
Business Response:

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Christopher! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with our team and look forward to working with you again in the future!

Lloyd Alexander review for Galaxy Toyota
Lloyd Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2020, 07:04 AM
Horrible dealership. “Salesman” had to google most of my questions, pinged my credit FIVE times for one lease. Those aren’t even the worst things that happened. Save your time, money and energy - go somewhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your experience, Lloyd. On behalf of the dealership, we do apologize that you had a less than stellar experience. If you would like to discuss this matter further, please call Brandon; 732-544-1000 ext. 3129

Nikki Renee review for Galaxy Toyota
Nikki Renee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:14 AM
This was my third lease from Galaxy and hands down this was the best experience I’ve had yet. After trying to go to a local Toyota by me I was reminded why I drive and stay a loyal customer to Galaxy. My salesman Mohamed was awesome, very knowledgeable, professional and personable. I knew what I wanted and between him and management they made it happen and we’re honest the entire time. Thank you again for a wonderful experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for the excellent feedback, Nikki! We're happy Mohamed was able to assist you and make your experience a great one. We appreciate you being loyal to our dealership!

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Janice C. Butynes-Aslin review for Galaxy Toyota
Janice C. Butynes-Aslin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 05:23 AM
The employees are kind, and Bob and Phil explain everything before you leave. They always listen to any problem that occurs in the car. Very pleased with Galaxy Toyota for years!
Eva Harvey review for Galaxy Toyota
Eva Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2020, 06:52 AM
I had a wonderful experience at Galaxy. The warm and friendly staff took great care of me. thanks all of you
Lisa Savv review for Galaxy Toyota
Lisa Savv on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 21:03 PM
Barbara is the best salesperson to work with! The whole team at Galaxy Toyota was friendly, welcoming and treated us very well. In and out with a new car very quickly, no nonsense. Unlike ALL local competitor dealerships!
Barbara Grenfeld Hayes review for Galaxy Toyota
Barbara Grenfeld Hayes on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 22:04 PM
Everyone is nice here n friendly) n I love to deal with Michele at service) she is the besttttt ❤️
Patricia Patty Chaly review for Galaxy Toyota
Patricia Patty Chaly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2019, 03:00 AM
2013 vehicle-only serviced at dealer /Galaxy. Always great service. Bob M is the best. (Jersey City=Good people!!) Thanks Galaxy Toyota!
Amanda Mills review for Galaxy Toyota
Amanda Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 02:44 AM
Excellent Friendly staff !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.