Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Galaxy Science & Hobby Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Hobby Shops|Appleton, WI 54911 United States

1607 N Richmond St, Appleton, WI 54911 United States

(920) 730-9220

http://elementalscientific.net/store/Scripts/default.asp

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

3708 S Hampton Ct

(920) 851-7805
5.0
(2) · Retail

PO Box 172

(920) 693-3371
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
henry c. review for Galaxy Science & Hobby Center
henry c. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/12/2020, 10:16 AM
Amazing. Loved the help they gave me. Terrific prices as well. My kids love visiting, and I do too
John R. review for Galaxy Science & Hobby Center
John R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 01:43 AM
This store is great, I usually don't write reviews but most stores don't offer customer service like they do. Good old fashion customer customer service. WON MY BUSINESS OVER.
joe.grycowski review for Galaxy Science & Hobby Center
joe.grycowski on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/10/2013, 04:59 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
joe.grycowski review for Galaxy Science & Hobby Center
joe.grycowski on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/10/2013, 01:56 AM
It doesn't matter when I go in or who I speak to, every single employee I have talked to has been extremely friendly and helpful. If they don't know what I am looking for, they are able to get the person who can help me. Always able to quickly order parts in if they happen to be out of stock.
Heather G. review for Galaxy Science & Hobby Center
Heather G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/24/2010, 03:19 AM
Large selection. Hole in the wall shop is actually quite large inside. Has lots of science and hobby stuff for all ages. RC cars, planes, puzzles, trains, microscopes and slides, etc..etc..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.