Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gainesville Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1431 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

3915 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

(888) 209-0985

http://www.gainesvillenissan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2005 Reid St

(386) 325-5733
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1740 SW College Rd

(352) 815-2425
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3408 US-17

(904) 264-2416
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2816 NW Pine Ave

(352) 605-8289
4.9
(1425) · Car Dealers

310 NE 39th Ave

(866) 210-0416
4.9
(53) · Automotive

3580 N Main St

(352) 372-0313
About

We have become the largest volume Nissan store in the area by offering: - A convenient location and large modern facility - A well-trained, professional staff who are dedicated to providing the very best ownership experience - The best selection of New and Pre-Owned Nissans. - The lowest possible price We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry and we offer money-saving Service and Parts incentives to all of our customers. Visit our new dedicated parts and accessories website. Open 24/7 shop online today for all your Nissan genuine parts and accessories at discounted prices. We are conveniently located on the corner of Main Street and NE 3

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,431 reviews
5993
  
4122
  
354
  
245
  
1172
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandi Kelley Peters review for Gainesville Nissan
Sandi Kelley Peters on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:06 AM
Best service experience at ANY dealership, EVER!
Jon Noneyea review for Gainesville Nissan
Jon Noneyea on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 10:05 AM
Rude and will keep calling. Will not buy a car from them.
Roya Sobhani review for Gainesville Nissan
Roya Sobhani on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 10:04 AM
Best service and price. Friendly service advisors.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Angelique Howard review for Gainesville Nissan
Angelique Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 08:37 AM
Very dishonest sale Was sold a car by Blake and was lied to he told us we could trade the car in within 6-8 months but that was all a lie went to try and trade and it was all a bunch of crap.... the car wash is always down and they ran the credit twice for no reason then went it to cancel all my products because we sold the car and the finance person snatch the paper and said he would call Monday called up there three time got hung up on all three times then got told the person was out today they are all rude and very misleading they just trying to sale and get you out the door without explaining a thing to you!
Ken review for Gainesville Nissan
Ken on Cargurus

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 07:52 AM
Very easy to deal with.
Liamaria Toro review for Gainesville Nissan
Liamaria Toro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/12/2018, 04:09 AM
Bought a certified 2018 Rogue weeks ago. Blake is amazing!!!! 100% recommended, he’s been texting me to see how’s the car and how I’m liking it. Who does that? Great customer satisfaction!!!! We where at the dealer 2 times, in and out in less than 2 hours both times.
Terri Arms review for Gainesville Nissan
Terri Arms on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 16:39 PM
Sales department is awesome. very helpful and not pushy when it comes to selling you a car
Brigitte LaPuma Leach review for Gainesville Nissan
Brigitte LaPuma Leach on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Gia Libres review for Gainesville Nissan
Gia Libres on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:37 AM
Awesome Job! Eric was not rude and was very accomodating!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.