Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gainesville Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1431 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

3915 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

(888) 209-0985

http://www.gainesvillenissan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2005 Reid St

(386) 325-5733
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1740 SW College Rd

(352) 815-2425
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3408 US-17

(904) 264-2416
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2816 NW Pine Ave

(352) 605-8289
4.9
(53) · Automotive

3580 N Main St

(352) 372-0313
4.9
(1425) · Car Dealers

310 NE 39th Ave

(866) 210-0416
About

We have become the largest volume Nissan store in the area by offering: - A convenient location and large modern facility - A well-trained, professional staff who are dedicated to providing the very best ownership experience - The best selection of New and Pre-Owned Nissans. - The lowest possible price We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry and we offer money-saving Service and Parts incentives to all of our customers. Visit our new dedicated parts and accessories website. Open 24/7 shop online today for all your Nissan genuine parts and accessories at discounted prices. We are conveniently located on the corner of Main Street and NE 3

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,431 reviews
5993
  
4122
  
354
  
245
  
1172
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jo review for Gainesville Nissan
Jo on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 05:24 AM
Great service good deal very pleased with my new car. I recommend the dealership and Elijah.
Julie Smith review for Gainesville Nissan
Julie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 06:02 AM
I just want to thank everyone in your service department!! They have really gone above and beyond to help me the past couple day helping to get my Murano back up and running!! The rental Lady has been extremely helpful with a vehicle and everyone in the repair area have been really nice even when we have all been extremely stressed!! Sometimes customer service isn’t easy but they have definitely gone above and beyond to make sure I have been taken care of that’s why I continue to keep coming back!!! Next I’m getting Rogue!!!
David Maple review for Gainesville Nissan
David Maple on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 09:08 AM
This is the best car dealership that I have ever dealt with. There service is the best I have ever experienced. I recommend this establishment highly.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Entire RT review for Gainesville Nissan
Entire RT on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 19:14 PM
great team, I really enjoyed spending time with this Dealership.
Chris Bucalos review for Gainesville Nissan
Chris Bucalos on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 08:47 AM
Great place to buy a vehicle. My second car purchase.
Eric Ware review for Gainesville Nissan
Eric Ware on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 14:41 PM
Come into Gainesville Nissan and look at the fantastic vehicles that offer power, safety and innovation. Ask for me, Eric Ware, or call or text at 352+204-3457.
Tylor Miller review for Gainesville Nissan
Tylor Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 06:52 AM
Terrible experience. Let me start this by saying I worked in the automotive sales industry and understand all aspects of the sales process. I went to look at a new vehicle with all intentions to purchase, however I was caught off guard by the very unprofessional associate who worked with me.This person had no knowledge on the vehicle I inquired about. Right off the bat they told me that the car I was looking at was too expensive for me, and recommended a used car even though she had no knowledge of my financial capabilities. When I asked for a test drive I was told that I cannot do this unless I submit a credit application. Why would I submit an application for a car I’ve never driven and don’t fully know if I want yet? Very dissatisfied with Gainesville Nissan and the way I was profiled. I will be taking my business elsewhere.
Joseph Yirak review for Gainesville Nissan
Joseph Yirak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 12:31 PM
Manuel Fuentes Padilla review for Gainesville Nissan
Manuel Fuentes Padilla on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 04:30 AM
very helpful during the process of buying new cars. people at the shop are very customer-oriented. work gets done fast and very precisely
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.