Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gainesville Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
1431 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

3915 N Main St, Gainesville, FL 32609 United States

(888) 209-0985

http://www.gainesvillenissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2005 Reid St

(386) 325-5733
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3408 US-17

(904) 264-2416
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1740 SW College Rd

(352) 815-2425
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2816 NW Pine Ave

(352) 605-8289
4.9
(1425) · Car Dealers

310 NE 39th Ave

(866) 210-0416
4.9
(53) · Automotive

3580 N Main St

(352) 372-0313
About

We have become the largest volume Nissan store in the area by offering: - A convenient location and large modern facility - A well-trained, professional staff who are dedicated to providing the very best ownership experience - The best selection of New and Pre-Owned Nissans. - The lowest possible price We offer one of the most comprehensive parts and service departments in the automotive industry and we offer money-saving Service and Parts incentives to all of our customers. Visit our new dedicated parts and accessories website. Open 24/7 shop online today for all your Nissan genuine parts and accessories at discounted prices. We are conveniently located on the corner of Main Street and NE 3

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
1,431 reviews
5993
  
4122
  
354
  
245
  
1172
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jace Jochumsen review for Gainesville Nissan
Jace Jochumsen on Facebook

9 years ago

08/11/2013, 03:42 AM
Roger G Pytko review for Gainesville Nissan
Roger G Pytko on Facebook

9 years ago

08/03/2013, 15:01 PM
Wanda Sharp review for Gainesville Nissan
Wanda Sharp on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 13:13 PM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Pauletta Elohimchild Israel review for Gainesville Nissan
Pauletta Elohimchild Israel on Facebook

9 years ago

07/05/2013, 09:16 AM
David Estevez review for Gainesville Nissan
David Estevez on Facebook

9 years ago

04/30/2013, 10:13 AM
Fantastic customer service! Elijah Miller was so great I ended up being a repeat customer only 2 years later!
motel13 review for Gainesville Nissan
motel13 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

10/14/2010, 02:17 AM
We have bought 4 Nissans at Gainesville Nissan and have had a great experience each time. Brian Young has been our salesman every time. I really think he is part of our family now. He never pushes you into buying a car, but somehow I just keep on signing my name on the buyers form. Maybe it's something in the water he gives me. Never thought of that before. Service dept. have always been a pain in the ---,but here at Gainesville Nissan they treat you like family. Call Brian and let him introduce you to a new car buying experience. This was not a paid Ad, just call me, The Budster @ 316-3827. Have to go and get the oil changed in my Honda now, just teasing Brian.
hans review for Gainesville Nissan
hans on Superpages

12 years ago

07/27/2010, 15:04 PM
I had never bought a car online before, internet manager Elijah Miller gave me a great price, at below market value. What a great deal! I would strongly reccomend this dealership and dealing online.
Dreams L. review for Gainesville Nissan
Dreams L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/26/2009, 16:05 PM
Nice purchase but see what's coming next... I bought my dream car from this dealer. The purchase process was smooth and could not complain about anything....
Respond to negative reviews
Dreams L. review for Gainesville Nissan
Dreams L. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/26/2009, 01:47 AM
Nice purchase but see what's coming next... I bought my dream car from this dealer. The purchase process was smooth and could not complain about anything.... NOW.... it's been 2 months and still I have no registration of the vehicle. I have called several times and the tag lady I have dealt with is one of the rudest persons I have ever talked to in my entire life (Cindy). Also, if you buy any vehicle from Gainesville nissan, pay attention to your documents, read everything carefully, I encountered mistakes like type of vehicle, etc. Elijah was helpful like others reviewers said, but all the tag/registration/decal documents is a total MESS. Never dealt with such a horrible department. Would not recommend this dealer to first time buyers.... you will suffer from what's coming next. Or you will spend your own time dealing with the DMV yourself and fixing the mess they caused. Still, I'm waiting for my documents!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.