Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gaglione Brothers Famous Steaks & Subs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
735 reviews
|Sandwiches|San Diego, CA 92110

3944 W Point Loma Blvd, San Diego, CA 92110

(619) 758-0646

http://gaglionebros.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1560 Leucadia Blvd

(760) 944-6382

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(33) · Sandwiches

3675 Murphy Canyon Rd

(858) 569-6944
4.8
(187) · Sandwiches

10769 Woodside Ave

(619) 258-0102

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(161) · Restaurants

3042 North Park Way

(619) 692-1969
4.7
(681) · Restaurants

2601 Fifth Ave

(619) 239-8361

5 people are looking at this business

4.7
(130) · Restaurants

2041 University Ave

(619) 260-1813
About

Gaglione Bros is famous for our authentic Philly Cheesesteaks! We also have a great selection of Specialty Sandwiches such as the TURK, a leftover Thanksgiving sandwich with homemade turkey, stuffing, cranberry and mayo. Don't forget to try our stellar Garlic Fries! :)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
735 reviews
5502
  
4132
  
335
  
223
  
120
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matilda Donovan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 05:43 AM
Thumbs up
dianefhanson on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 05:55 AM
Quick dinner Good food at a good price. Very friendly staff Quick service. Will definitely be ordering from here again
Laura Kojima on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 08:36 AM
Just had a Father Joe meatball sub yesterday. Never disappoints. Excellent!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Crystal Sears on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:06 AM
I work right next door to this place.. All of the food is awesome! I have tried every sandwich and my favorite is The General! Pastrami here is amazing, and you haven't lived until you have the garlic fries!!
George Sharp on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 01:34 AM
Great food at a good cost! My wife swears by the garlic fries! Dont take my word for it though get in there and try it for yourself!!!
Shawna Kitlinger Robbins on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:47 AM
Super tasty. Love coming here. Garlic fries good too
Cecilia Lilymarie on Facebook

3 years ago

06/09/2018, 04:26 AM
Delicious �
EscoDave on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 02:12 AM
Killer Philly Cheese Steak! Finishing a job for a customer, I wanted something different to eat.....like a good Philly Cheese steak sandwich. Did a search for places near my location and found Gaglione Bros. Ordered the WORKS sandwich with cheese, mushrooms, sweet and hot peppers. It came out nice and hot - still hot like 20 minutes later when I ate it! Fresh bread, good ingredients, fast service. I will be back again.
Dimetrius Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 08:28 AM
These are the most dank sandwiches I have had. Keep up the great work!�
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.