Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabro Event Services

Own this business?
4.9
99 reviews
|Hospitality|Saint Petersburg, FL 33762

3350 Ulmerton Rd unit 15, Unit 15, Saint Petersburg, FL 33762

(877) 870-9193

https://www.gabroeventservices.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(171) · DJs

3711 W Swann Ave

(813) 348-4998

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(15) · DJs

5609 Executive Dr

(727) 531-8880
About

weddings, corporate events, DJ, Lighting, Draping, Event Decor, and Rentals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
99 reviews
589
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 47 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Merveille Joyce on Facebook

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 06:15 AM
Gabro Event Services does a wonderful job and they keep you in the loop which made me have one less thing to worry about! I would highly recommend them for your special day.
Lisa DeWan Kurial on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:37 AM
There are no words to describe how helpful and accommodating Gabro was for my daughter’s wedding this weekend!!!! They were extremely efficient, professional, cost effective and saved the day when we had a chair emergency!!! Jackie and Collin were so great to work with. They worked hard to make my daughter’s day magical!!! I would highly recommend them!!!!
Brianna Puentes on Facebook

6 months ago

01/16/2020, 06:35 AM
Gabro provided gold chiavari chairs, a large black-and-white checkered dance floor, and market lights for our wedding at Davis Islands Garden Club. These items totally transformed the space! They were responsive throughout the planning process, had fair pricing, and arrived on time for setup and teardown. I highly recommend them for your event rental needs. :)
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kara Schrader-Smith on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 01:23 AM
Gabro made it easy to place orders online, they were conveniently located for my needs and a breeze to pick up and drop off linens. would definitely use again.
Portia Reid on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 11:30 AM
Love them!!! Beautiful work as well as wonderful people.
Soha Ibrahim Awad on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 00:36 AM
Great music ! Been to several functions and I was impressed! Best of luck!
Christopher Gorman on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 02:51 AM
Gabro Event Services did a wonderful job for our wedding. I would highly recommend them for your special day.
Navin Ramkishun on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we are grateful for this amazing compliment.

Melissa Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2018, 03:05 AM
I absolutely loved working with Gabro! This was like a one stop shop for all your wedding needs and it made the day and planning so much easier. I used Gabro Event Services to drape my room at the Countryside Country Club in early February as well as for my flowers. I wish I could post photos in the reviews because my flowers and the room were beautiful. We had tulip bouquets for my girls, red roses for me, as well as candelabras for my alter decor - everything turned out so beautiful and I would use Kabe and his team again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Melissa..It was our pleasure and honor to work for your beautiful event <3

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.