Logo White
Watch Demo

Gabro Event Services

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Hospitality|Clearwater, FL 33762

3350 Ulmerton Rd unit 15, Unit 15, Clearwater, FL 33762

(877) 870-9193

http://gabroeventservices.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

weddings, corporate events, DJ, Lighting, Draping, Event Decor, and Rentals

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
582
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ami Amos Gridish on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 12:08 PM
💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝https://www.facebook.com/groups/455982991807359/?ref=gs&fref=gs&dti=455982991807359&hc_location=group💝💝💝💝💝💝💝💝
Kara Schrader-Smith on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2019, 01:23 AM
Gabro made it easy to place orders online, they were conveniently located for my needs and a breeze to pick up and drop off linens. would definitely use again.
Portia Reid on Facebook

5 months ago

03/10/2019, 11:30 AM
Love them!!! Beautiful work as well as wonderful people.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Soha Ibrahim Awad on Facebook

6 months ago

02/25/2019, 00:36 AM
Great music ! Been to several functions and I was impressed!
Best of luck!
Amanda Bailey on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 11:31 AM
We recently celebrated our wedding and the event setup Gabro Event Services did for us was beyond my expectations... absolutely beautiful!! They added the icing to our perfect day!
Amanda Grooms on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2019, 03:33 AM
We recently celebrated our wedding and the event setup Gabro Event Services did for us was beyond my expectations... absolutely beautiful!! They added the icing to our perfect day!
Christopher Gorman on Facebook

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 02:51 AM
Gabro Event Services did a wonderful job for our wedding. I would highly recommend them for your special day.
Navin Ramkishun on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 03:16 AM
We initially contacted Gabro Event Services to handle the decor for our wedding (table cloths, chairs, etc), and in the end we also used them for florals after our previous florist did not work out, in addition to day of coordination. Amanda Gabro was our primary form of contact from start to end and she was hands down one of the most hard working people we have ever met! She did our day of coordination herself after her initial DoC was no longer able to coordinate our wedding. She stuck with us from beginning to end and went above and beyond for us. On our wedding day, her crew was there to set everything up. She was there to ensure everything ran smoothly, including important things such a...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we are grateful for this amazing compliment.

Melissa Ramsey on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2018, 03:05 AM
I absolutely loved working with Gabro! This was like a one stop shop for all your wedding needs and it made the day and planning so much easier. I used Gabro Event Services to drape my room at the Countryside Country Club in early February as well as for my flowers. I wish I could post photos in the reviews because my flowers and the room were beautiful. We had tulip bouquets for my girls, red roses for me, as well as candelabras for my alter decor - everything turned out so beautiful and I would use Kabe and his team again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Melissa..It was our pleasure and honor to work for your beautiful event <3

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.