Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

G Squared Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
75 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Zeeland, MI 49464

6269 96th Ave, Zeeland, MI 49464

(616) 875-7007

https://gsquaredauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
75 reviews
566
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Van Der Kooi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 02:20 AM
They are always friendly and helpful recommend them to everyone i know. Great fair pricing.
Ian Altena on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 02:02 AM
I recently had my auto serviced here for brake repair. Very expedient repair work and my costs were much lower than others I had used in the past for the same work rendered. I will be using them for all my future needs. Thank-you G squared !
Dylan Van Der Kooi on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:25 AM
A place that has reasonable price on repairs. very great service. Also the people there are very friendly.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Elizabeth Arendsen on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:21 AM
THESE GUYS ARE THE BEST!! They are so honest and will give you a great price and a very fast turn over time! I will never go anywhere else!
Jill Lehman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/01/2016, 00:09 AM
This is the best place to take your car. I trust the people there. Never had a bad experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.