Logo White
Watch Demo

G Squared Auto

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Automotive|Zeeland, MI 49464

6269 96th Ave, Zeeland, MI 49464

(616) 875-7007

https://gsquaredauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Napoleon Cousteau Nelson on Facebook

2 months ago

02/08/2020, 01:46 AM
Lou always does a great job for us.
Amy L Brower on Facebook

5 months ago

11/08/2019, 10:21 AM
Always great service and friendly staff. Recommend Lou and his staff.
Randy Pifer on Facebook

5 months ago

10/25/2019, 02:56 AM
G- Squared Auto is a very good place to take your car because they are honest they are fast and they have good prices and they won't charge you for any more than what needs to be done! Also there are a happy people and have the joy!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Danyelle Norman Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2019, 02:27 AM
The best and most honest mechanic I've ever known. We moved from California to Michigan a few years ago and I asked around for a good mechanic and this was exactly what I was looking for. GOOD PEOPLE! Never steer you wrong.
Randy Pifer on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 01:49 AM
I recommend G- Squared Auto because they are good honest people that really care about you and your vehicle and they will make sure you are satisfied! Thanks to the good people on the hill! You're the best!
Dan Bouwkamp on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 01:57 AM
excellent workmanship, great prices, honest people that go beyond what your looking for. thanks
Scott Meyaard on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 03:07 AM
As always a good experience when something goes wrong with your car. Fair Prices Quick turn around Great Mechanics
Brittney Askew on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 02:32 AM
Excellent! Great customer service, quick and efficient, very affordable and honest.
Robert Reames on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2018, 02:38 AM
A coworker referred to Lou at G Squared auto years ago and he is a trusted friend. I would gladly drive the 30 minutes to Borculo Mi to take my beloved truck to G Squared Auto then go anywhere else. If you don't feel the same about your mechanic you need to go to Lou at G Squared Auto. Hands down.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.