Logo White
Watch Demo

G-SQUARED - A SOMA Hair Studio

Own this business?
5.0
177 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94103

360 6th St, San Francisco, CA 94103

(415) 861-4247

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

De Colores Hair Studio
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1403 Chapin Ave

(650) 344-3363
Jackson Place Salon
5.0
(18) · Beauty

633 Battery St

(415) 399-1044

1 person is looking at this business

Lyle Douglas
5.0
(10) · Beauty

4105 19th St

(415) 522-5391
Ashleigh Lyn Salon
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1082 Lincoln Ave #5

(408) 834-3862

1 person is looking at this business

Linda Kennedy Hair Design
5.0
(2) · Beauty

859 Oak Grove Ave

(650) 328-2720

1 person is looking at this business

Beauty Store and Salon
5.0
(6) · Beauty

406 Las Gallinas Ave

(415) 479-2450

1 person is looking at this business

About

Don't hesitate to call G Squared A SOMA Hair Studio in San Francisco, CA. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
177 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
145 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Hickman on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 11:02 AM
rosedarlene1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/27/2009, 06:05 AM
Service is their middle name – This is a great salon, and Neil is the best, as well. I would never consider anyone else to color my hair. Always shiney and looks so natural. This salon is one of the few left, with professionals, who really care......It is always a treat to visit G-Squared, where you are treated like family.... Try it out, you will be glad you did!
ValerieCourtney on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/24/2009, 03:58 AM
THIS PLACE IS FABULOUS!!!! – This is a Fabulous salon, the owner Neil is the BEST of the BEST!! I am very very critical, particular and have tried many many salons until finding Neil about 5 years ago, he is the BEST by far and worth the drive. I will never switch and hope he never retires.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
jnj13 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/23/2009, 11:32 AM
I LOVE THIS PLACE! – I had been hopping around from place to place, trying different stylists, cuts, etc. Not happy at all. I tried this place because I pass by it on my way to work. I was SO HAPPY I did, Debra takes care of my hair. I have never been really happy when I left a salon before. Now I leave feeling great. I get tons of compliments on the color, the cut, the style. Debra is the sweetest person ever, she will do your hair right. If you tell her what you want, she will listen, she may suggest something and I say, please take her advice. She knows what she is doing. I would encourage anyone NOT happy with their current "do" to check out G Squared.
SarahNLehman on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/23/2009, 00:51 AM
Beautiful Blonde! – Not only do you get an amazing haircut and color, but the salon is well run and the people who work there are nice and down to earth. I am looking good and also relaxed when I leave there.
Debra Phairas on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/30/2009, 04:07 AM
G squared – Debra is amazing. My hair color and cut have never looked better. I get so many compliments on both. The salon is great, she is terrific and I love going there. PS I have fine hair and she makes it look thicker and shinier.
eastcoasttrans on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/10/2009, 09:11 AM
New in Town – I just relocated to SF from the East Coast and move into the SOMA district of SF and like everyone else I needed new peeps!!! Luckily G2 was close to my new place and even more luckily I was booked with Adrienne. She was such a hoot!!!! LOVED her and my new color and cut.
The salon in on the smaller side but very professional and a bit trendy. Adrienne took her time with me and I must say the results were awesome!!!
Cheryl S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/10/2009, 04:53 AM
Great Color! Beautiful Hair!
We heard about G-Squared reputation as the best colorist in the Bay so we sent some of our models there for specialty cuts and color. Their reputation is well-deserved! The staff was warm and friendly and very professional, without being irritating. The salon itself is inviting and comfortable. They are a bit pricey but, you get what you pay for. (Which us probably why they seem to spend a chunk of their time fixing someone else's botched job.)
shellkiefner on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/26/2009, 10:04 AM
I had a a great experience here! Great location and great service..... ...... ......... .....
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.