Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fusion Medical Staffing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
462 reviews
|Employment Agencies|Omaha, NE 68164

11808 Grant St Suite 100, #100, Omaha, NE 68164

(877) 230-3885

https://www.fusionmedstaff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Employment Agencies

1125 S 103rd St

(402) 384-8300
5.0
(4) · Employment Agencies

11128 John Galt Blvd #400

(888) 338-6148
5.0
(22) · Business Services

5830 S 142nd St

(402) 827-8003
5.0
(3) · Employment Agencies

10208 L St Suite #2

(402) 597-6700
5.0
(1) · Business Services

3930 South St

(402) 434-2900
4.8
(74) · Business Services

11623 Arbor St

(866) 334-1919
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
462 reviews
5368
  
49
  
34
  
22
  
135
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Chamblee review for Fusion Medical Staffing
Melanie Chamblee on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 12:42 PM
I’ve been with Fusion for just over 2 years and they are great! They have better communication than other companies I had talked to previously and they genuinely care about their travelers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Melanie!! We're so glad you've enjoyed your travel experiences with Fusion 🙌🏽

Mat Krenisky review for Fusion Medical Staffing
Mat Krenisky on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 08:13 AM
My recruiter Shannon Nicks was wonderful. Very polite and professional. All in all one of the best experiences I’ve had being a traveler. The recruiter can make the companies experience. Shannon does her job well! Highly recommend her and fusion.
Shelby Lynn Adams review for Fusion Medical Staffing
Shelby Lynn Adams on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 03:59 AM
Staff posted racially insensitive comments online. Fusion took action. Thank you for stepping up especially in a line of work where absolutely no hatred or racism should be tolerated!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Mike Niehaus review for Fusion Medical Staffing
Mike Niehaus on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 11:28 AM
Fusion is the best place I’ve ever worked! They truly care about making a difference and are always going above and beyond to make sure their internal and external employees are taken care of.
Maria Wilson review for Fusion Medical Staffing
Maria Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 10:17 AM
Thank you Fusion and my recruiter Kilie Kinett. I just received my lab week package. I appreciate the thought since I am not working this year's lab week. You made my day!
Jewel Everett Wellington review for Fusion Medical Staffing
Jewel Everett Wellington on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2020, 04:41 AM
Working for Fusion is amazing, there staff is very responsive and knowledgeable about my field. The benefits are very reasonable also. I've really enjoyed working with Mani he's great!
Lynne Brady review for Fusion Medical Staffing
Lynne Brady on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 13:00 PM
On my first assignment with Fusion and I have been extremely pleased with the reliability of my recruiter, Tim Quass, and all the support staff. I look forward to many more assignments!
Jaime Smith review for Fusion Medical Staffing
Jaime Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 03:16 AM
You have a RUDE and INSULTING recruiter!
Tristan Shacklett review for Fusion Medical Staffing
Tristan Shacklett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 03:23 AM
Working at Fusion has been an amazing experience! The environment and people make each day fun and exciting
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.