Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Furnitureland South Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
444 reviews
|Furniture Stores|High Point, NC 27282 United States

5635 Riverdale Dr, High Point, NC 27282 United States

(336) 822-3000

https://www.furniturelandsouth.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

827 W Green Dr

(336) 883-2627
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1017 Westside Dr

(336) 273-9105
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

150 S Main St #4

(336) 883-4468
5.0
(6) · Retail

230 South Rd

(336) 841-6000
5.0
(1) · Retail

208 W English Rd

(336) 885-6660
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

1801 College Dr

(336) 885-6131
About

Furnitureland South is the world's largest furniture retail store, situated in North Carolina. It has a wide array of brands to choose from for the customers. It offers furniture for home as well as corporate needs. The store is accredited by the BBB and has more than 500 brands to shop from. For more details about the Furnitureland South, please visit the website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
444 reviews
583
  
43
  
31
  
26
  
136
  
315 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Chesley Austin review for Furnitureland South Inc
Chesley Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2020, 01:54 AM
Huge selection, great customer interaction.
Josie Harleston review for Furnitureland South Inc
Josie Harleston on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 07:27 AM
Our trip to Furniture Land South was very successful because of Christine. She is very knowledgeable about the furniture and where everything’s located in the store. She never pressured us to buy. We were there for only a couple of hours and was able to purchase the item we were looking for. Without her it would have taken us all day. I would recommend to anyone who’s planning to go there to use the services of the sales staff.
Erin Anthony review for Furnitureland South Inc
Erin Anthony on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 12:21 PM
One of the rudest customer service experiences I have had in years. Sharmayne was unprofessional, unhelpful and the reason I will never do business with this company.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Sherry Mortenson review for Furnitureland South Inc
Sherry Mortenson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 09:05 AM
Maddie Evans my sales rep was fantastic. Very patient with all of my questions. Great experience.
Business Response:

Hi Sherry! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit with Maddie! Thank you for taking the time to write this recommendation! We hope to see you back soon!

Jay Steinberger review for Furnitureland South Inc
Jay Steinberger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 01:03 AM
Raymond Pendry was fantastic
Business Response:

We are so happy you enjoy working with Raymond! We hope to see you back soon!

Jeff Selander review for Furnitureland South Inc
Jeff Selander on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 12:26 PM
My wife and I drove up from Atlanta and worked with Todd White. The BEST!!! So patient with us and no pressure. We enjoyed getting to know him and he eve worked late to make sure we got exactly what we drove 8 hours to buy. We will recommend Todd to our family that want to come up soon. He was great.
Business Response:

Thanks for making the trip all the way from Atlanta for the purchase of your new furniture! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Todd and appreciate your business, thank you again!

Nora Morrissy Berry review for Furnitureland South Inc
Nora Morrissy Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 12:01 PM
Two and a half days and 40+ thousand steps later, we got the job done thanks to our FABULOUS design consultant Caroline. She was honest, professional, dedicated, intelligent, incredibly knowledgable and extremely likable. As prepared as we were, we could not have accomplished so much in such a short span of time without her. We cannot wait to see the final result. FLS is an incredible experience and so worth the time and effort.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be 5-star, Caroline will be thrilled to hear your feedback! Enjoy your new furniture and please come visit us again soon!

Richard Izzo review for Furnitureland South Inc
Richard Izzo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2020, 16:06 PM
Very helpful associate. We have bought many times from them
Business Response:

Hi Richard, Thanks for being a loyal customer and writing this awesome review. We hope to see you again!

Tommy Pearce review for Furnitureland South Inc
Tommy Pearce on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 12:39 PM
huge selection , fair pricing and very helpful and friendly staff. Diane Jackson is the best !
Business Response:

Thank you for your great review, Tommy! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Diane. Visit us again soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.