Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Furnitureland South Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
444 reviews
|Furniture Stores|High Point, NC 27282 United States

5635 Riverdale Dr, High Point, NC 27282 United States

(336) 822-3000

https://www.furniturelandsouth.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

827 W Green Dr

(336) 883-2627
5.0
(1) · Retail

208 W English Rd

(336) 885-6660
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1017 Westside Dr

(336) 273-9105
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

150 S Main St #4

(336) 883-4468
5.0
(6) · Retail

230 South Rd

(336) 841-6000
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

1801 College Dr

(336) 885-6131
About

Furnitureland South is the world's largest furniture retail store, situated in North Carolina. It has a wide array of brands to choose from for the customers. It offers furniture for home as well as corporate needs. The store is accredited by the BBB and has more than 500 brands to shop from. For more details about the Furnitureland South, please visit the website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
444 reviews
583
  
43
  
31
  
26
  
136
  
315 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Crystal Swann review for Furnitureland South Inc
Crystal Swann on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 03:32 AM
I was lucky to pick a wonderful sales representative of Furnitureland South. Jasmine is professional, kind, efficient, and just a lovely person to deal with. I will recommend her to my family and friends👍🏾❤️
Business Response:

We are happy that you had a wonderful time with Jasmine! Thank you for your review, we are thankful for amazing customer like you! We hope to see you again soon!

Teresa Dixon Loman review for Furnitureland South Inc
Teresa Dixon Loman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 03:03 AM
Sales associate was available and resourceful but not pushy...measured pieces for us...acted in an efficient manner. Make sure we knew the new step in picking up from dock!
Business Response:

Hi Teresa! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your Furniture-buying experience with us at Furnitureland South! Please come see us again!

Quinn Koontz review for Furnitureland South Inc
Quinn Koontz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 06:34 AM
Worked with Kim Brafford. A real pro. In and out quickly
Business Response:

Hi Quinn! Thank you so much for your recommendation! Kim is a true gem and we are so glad you enjoyed your time shopping with her! Enjoy your new furniture and please come visit us again soon!

Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Bob BaddBob James review for Furnitureland South Inc
Bob BaddBob James on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 05:02 AM
Wow!! What a layout. More furniture and ideas in one spot than you could ever take in on a one day trip. We are on day 2. Great staff.
Business Response:

Hi Bob! Thank you for this great review! We hope you enjoyed day 2 as much as day 1! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Sarah Britt review for Furnitureland South Inc
Sarah Britt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 08:36 AM
As a new homeowner I was in need of not only new furnishings, also advice and direction with the design that I had in mind for my home. Designer Tracy Dunn has been a pleasure to work with, her intuitive eye and passion for design has made the process an absolute joy! Tracy’s intensive knowledge of all things furniture, as well as her attention to detail; ensured me I have made all the right choices for my new home. Tracy is truly special and I am so thankful for all of her guidance throughout this process! I will only shop none other than Furnitureland South, the greatest furniture showroom in the world. Thank you FLS ❤️
Business Response:

We couldn’t be happier that Tracy provided you with a great furniture shopping experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the team. We hope you enjoy your new furniture, please come back to visit anytime!

Caitriona Roth review for Furnitureland South Inc
Caitriona Roth on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 08:37 AM
We have been purchasing from FLS since 1994 and we’ve always had a great experience. In recent years we have placed orders online with successful deliveries. I do miss going to the showroom, endless displays and design ideas, not to mention the selection of options on fabrics and finishes, as well as helpful design/sales consultants to offer guidance and advice. We just worked with Michelle Taylor and Sharmayne Legaspi on a current order and are waiting on delivery. They both took time and were very helpful in furniture selection, design and placement of the items selected. I had worked with Michelle on a previous order last year and didn’t hesitate to reach out to her again for help. She had Sharmayne join in to make sure I had constant help. We will definitely reach out to them both to work with in the future and to help us with our current order. Look forward to sharing pictures once all items are in place.
Business Response:

Hi Caitriona! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that Michelle and Sharmayne were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We appreciate your loyalty and ook forward to working with you again in the future.

Dianne Waits review for Furnitureland South Inc
Dianne Waits on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 05:01 AM
Kim was very helpful. Found the piece of furniture that I liked and she was able work with me very quickly so that I could order before the Labor Day Sale ended
Business Response:

Hi Dianne! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your Furniture-buying experience with Kim here at Furnitureland South! Please come visit us again soon!

Marie Stewart review for Furnitureland South Inc
Marie Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 04:33 AM
Karen was very helpful. She was very friendly and very knowledgeable of the facility and the products. Will definitely visit again
Business Response:

Hi Marie! We appreciate you taking a moment to tell us about your great experience with Karen! Thank you for the great review!

Mindy Rosenman Mitzner review for Furnitureland South Inc
Mindy Rosenman Mitzner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 03:23 AM
They assign decorators to help you even before you get there. There wasn’t any pressure and it was a great experience. So much to see definitely more helpful to have someone navigate!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that we were able to provide you with the excellent experience we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.