Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Furnitureland South Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
444 reviews
|Furniture Stores|High Point, NC 27282 United States

5635 Riverdale Dr, High Point, NC 27282 United States

(336) 822-3000

https://www.furniturelandsouth.com:443/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

827 W Green Dr

(336) 883-2627
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1017 Westside Dr

(336) 273-9105
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

150 S Main St #4

(336) 883-4468
5.0
(6) · Retail

230 South Rd

(336) 841-6000
5.0
(1) · Retail

208 W English Rd

(336) 885-6660
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

1801 College Dr

(336) 885-6131
About

Furnitureland South is the world's largest furniture retail store, situated in North Carolina. It has a wide array of brands to choose from for the customers. It offers furniture for home as well as corporate needs. The store is accredited by the BBB and has more than 500 brands to shop from. For more details about the Furnitureland South, please visit the website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
444 reviews
583
  
43
  
31
  
26
  
136
  
315 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Danny Hogg review for Furnitureland South Inc
Danny Hogg on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 09:15 AM
Given enough time and if you are patient to work through their mistakes, you will eventually get what you ordered.
Kathy Smith review for Furnitureland South Inc
Kathy Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 07:26 AM
Every thing under one roof of major furniture brands. Having consultants right there to help you locate things that you are interested in.
Diane Hendry review for Furnitureland South Inc
Diane Hendry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:26 AM
Excellent customer service! Olya was so helpful and.efficient and knowledgeable about product line. Prices were fair for such quality merchandise. Olya also connected me with freight companies.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Randy Thomason review for Furnitureland South Inc
Randy Thomason on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2020, 04:19 AM
Best selection of furniture and Shawn was most helpful locating the sofa that we wanted.
Business Response:

Hi Randy! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review! We hope to see you back soon!

Carol Delaney Kelly review for Furnitureland South Inc
Carol Delaney Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 06:09 AM
Great time. Wore us out. Good prices. Wonderful agent. Really top notch guy. Thomas Ingram
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking a moment to tell us about your great experience! Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review, Carol!

Eduardo Fritschy review for Furnitureland South Inc
Eduardo Fritschy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 09:19 AM
Wonderful place ... ❤️ #enjoy #furniture #design
Business Response:

Hi Eduardo! Thank you so much for the recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new furniture & plan to visit us again soon!

Lynn Ingram Boggs review for Furnitureland South Inc
Lynn Ingram Boggs on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 01:22 AM
Janice was at the desk by the door when we came in. She explained what we should do and how to contact her for purchasing assistance. She was very helpful with our purchase and made it all easy and quick. Great, pleasant personality and customer service attitude- much appreciated.
Business Response:

Thank you for your great review, Lynn! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Janice. Visit us again soon!

Linda Leese Turner review for Furnitureland South Inc
Linda Leese Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 02:54 AM
Rachel Mistofsky was extremely helpful and quickly found the pieces I was there to see. After she oriented me, I walked most of the huge showroom and found a couple of other gems. Rachel priced out several combinations of items until I found what I wanted!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your review with us, we couldn’t be happier to hear that Rachel provided you with a great shopping experience. She will be so thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new furniture and that you will come back to visit soon!

Antoinette LoPresti review for Furnitureland South Inc
Antoinette LoPresti on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2020, 05:52 AM
Todd White our decorator at Furnitureland South was so helpful. We are very happy with everything we ordered. We got in some great deals. We look forward to going back for anything else we need for our home. Thanks for everything Todd, we appreciated all the time you spent with us.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback, Antoinette! We're happy to hear you enjoyed shopping with Todd, we will be sure to pass your feedback on to him! We hope to see you back soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.