Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Furnitureland South Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
444 reviews
|Furniture Stores|High Point, NC 27282 United States

5635 Riverdale Dr, High Point, NC 27282 United States

(336) 822-3000

https://www.furniturelandsouth.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

827 W Green Dr

(336) 883-2627
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1017 Westside Dr

(336) 273-9105
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

150 S Main St #4

(336) 883-4468
5.0
(6) · Retail

230 South Rd

(336) 841-6000
5.0
(1) · Retail

208 W English Rd

(336) 885-6660
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

1801 College Dr

(336) 885-6131
About

Furnitureland South is the world's largest furniture retail store, situated in North Carolina. It has a wide array of brands to choose from for the customers. It offers furniture for home as well as corporate needs. The store is accredited by the BBB and has more than 500 brands to shop from. For more details about the Furnitureland South, please visit the website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
444 reviews
583
  
43
  
31
  
26
  
136
  
315 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheree Haladik review for Furnitureland South Inc
Sheree Haladik on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 00:37 AM
If you want phenomenal prices, incredible customer service and amazing selection for all types and styles of furniture and decor items, then Furnitureland South is the ONLY place you need consider! I’ve been a customer for more than 20 years and I have never been disappointed with a purchase! For the past 10 years or so I’ve had the good fortune to work with Tracy Dunn and she has great ideas, is very responsive and has an extensive knowledge of the furniture marketplace, and I’ve come to rely upon her for recommendations on furniture manufacturers.
Business Response:

Hi, Sheree! Thank you so much for taking a moment to tell us about your experience shopping at Furnitureland South. We consider Tracy a true gem here at FLS and we are so happy to hear that you do too! Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Betty Draughn review for Furnitureland South Inc
Betty Draughn on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 12:10 PM
My experience was the best I have had anywhere. My salesperson was very knowledgeable and she went out of her way over and above the call of duty. She was very pleasant and really help to satisfy this customer. I would recommend shopping at Furnitureland South to anyone. Out of 1 to 10 I would give them 11. I was very satisfied with my experience. Thank you!!!!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your review with us, we couldn’t be happier to hear that Desiree provided you with a great shopping experience. She will be so thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new furniture and that you will come back to visit soon!

Doug Parramore review for Furnitureland South Inc
Doug Parramore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 06:03 AM
Very easy to work with their designers
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Lisa Crowley Randleman review for Furnitureland South Inc
Lisa Crowley Randleman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 08:05 AM
I was contacted quickly after expressing interest and more information regarding the products I was interested in. The design representative kept in contact with me through email and was quick to respond to my questions. I am very excited to get my new bedroom suite!!!!
Heather Ashley Gammon review for Furnitureland South Inc
Heather Ashley Gammon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 13:17 PM
As of today we ordered furniture 12 weeks ago. We were originally quoted 5-7 weeks, but understood it could take a little longer with Covid. Manufacturer then changed their time to 7-9 weeks. Still ok. 10 weeks goes by and no word. Sales consultant doesn't respond to emails until I emailed main customer service number, but does nothing but chalk it up to Covid delays. Received an email tonight to schedule delivery finally, and the earliest date is 3 weeks away! There's no backing out because we've paid a deposit (Half) and FLS charges a 33% restocking fee. To put this in proper perspective, but SIL ordered a similar set (same manufacturer, same size sectional, just a different color material) 3 days AFTER ours from a local company. She currently has her furniture. The frustration is partially the lack of communication, the other is the obvious "we don't care because we already have your money" attitude. Find a local company and support them.
Lisa Lutz review for Furnitureland South Inc
Lisa Lutz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 09:40 AM
The experience at FurnitureLand South was amazing! Robbie McCraw was excellent in helping us furnish our new Hilton Head home!!
Kimberlee Pfaff Amato review for Furnitureland South Inc
Kimberlee Pfaff Amato on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2020, 07:08 AM
The in store selection of nearly every brand is phenomenal. There are fabrics and finish samples to compare next to various brands to procure a room of coordinated furnishings. Tim O’Brian was so knowledgeable and made our visit enjoyable. We were able to order everything we came for in a fairly short amount of time. It helps to sit in sofas and chairs. It was a great experience. I will never order furniture again before visiting Furnitureland South.
Dee Davis review for Furnitureland South Inc
Dee Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 11:23 AM
Thank you so much Sue Antonopoulos! You were extremely helpful and very knowledgeable at helping us determine the sectional sofa for our beach condo. You're very insightful on materials , style and durability that would be best suited for our condo, especially when our grand kids visit. You were a pure joy to work with over the phone. You were not pushy and listened attentively with recommendations that make the transactions seamlessly. Appreciated your time and will certainly be back again in the future.
James Suarez review for Furnitureland South Inc
James Suarez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2020, 04:28 AM
Sharmayne is such a fantastic sales consultant with great attention and support
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.