Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Furnitureland South Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
444 reviews
|Furniture Stores|High Point, NC 27282

5635 Riverdale Dr, High Point, NC 27282

(336) 822-3000

https://www.furniturelandsouth.com:443/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

208 W English Rd

(336) 885-6660
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

1017 Westside Dr

(336) 273-9105
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

150 S Main St #4

(336) 883-4468
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

827 W Green Dr

(336) 883-2627
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

1801 College Dr

(336) 885-6131
5.0
(1) · Retail

2815 Earlham Pl # 101

(336) 884-8696
About

Furnitureland South is the world's largest furniture retail store, situated in North Carolina. It has a wide array of brands to choose from for the customers. It offers furniture for home as well as corporate needs. The store is accredited by the BBB and has more than 500 brands to shop from. For more details about the Furnitureland South, please visit the website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
444 reviews
583
  
43
  
31
  
26
  
136
  
315 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cole Mullinnix Masear review for Furnitureland South Inc
Cole Mullinnix Masear on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 01:47 AM
We were blessed to have a great sales person. Julio was excellent in meeting our needs and with helping on fashion and coordinating of colors😇
Trisha Killeen review for Furnitureland South Inc
Trisha Killeen on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2020, 01:23 AM
Great expertise and a great variety to choose from!
Grace Verello France review for Furnitureland South Inc
Grace Verello France on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2020, 01:56 AM
Wonderful experience very helpful and patient. Our sales rep designer was great sue Antonopoulos was the best
Business Response:

We couldn’t be happier that Sue provided you with a great furniture shopping experience. She is a true asset and we are lucky to have her on the team. We hope you enjoy your new furniture, please come back to visit anytime!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Carole Faulk review for Furnitureland South Inc
Carole Faulk on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2020, 00:35 AM
Had a great experience on Monday. Nick Delgado was our salesman and design consultant. We told what we were looking for and Nick diligently showed us around pointing items that he thought would meet our requirements. The results were positive we bought three chairs one for our sun room and two for our living area. The quality was superb. Dick Faulk
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your review with us, we couldn’t be happier to hear that Nick provided you with a great shopping experience. He will be so thrilled to hear your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new furniture and that you will come back to visit soon!

Sherry White review for Furnitureland South Inc
Sherry White on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2020, 01:54 AM
The prices were absolutely amazing!! Jodi Cusato was wonderful to deal with! She found exactly what we were looking for and made the whole process super simple! I will definitely buy from FS again and request Jodi’s assistance for any future purchases! I highly recommend FS and Jodi to anyone looking to furnish their home! Sherry White Roanoke, VA
Business Response:

On behalf us all of us at Furnitureland South, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our company! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Jodi. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new furniture and please come visit us again soon!

Brent Moore review for Furnitureland South Inc
Brent Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2020, 02:12 AM
Great designer - Patrick Farlow. We were able to purchase almost all furniture for Florida condo. We couldn’t have done it without Patrick’s advice. Second full house purchase.
Business Response:

We couldn’t be happier that Patrick provided you with a great furniture shopping experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the team. We hope you enjoy your new furniture, please come back to visit anytime!

Jim Long review for Furnitureland South Inc
Jim Long on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 01:40 AM
Our go to place for furniture. Best selection, competitive price, great customer service and quick delivery.
Business Response:

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note, Jim. Our company values put customer satisfaction as top priority, and we are committed to our customers. It is customers like you that make our job wonderful! We look forward to serving you again.

Marlo Washington review for Furnitureland South Inc
Marlo Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 16:06 PM
Outstanding unique furniture
Tracy Floyd review for Furnitureland South Inc
Tracy Floyd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 10:05 AM
the sale person was very nice, she answer all questions we had for her, she took and showed us the show room from kitchen sites to living room suites.
Business Response:

Hi Tracy! We are so happy you enjoyed your visit! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review! We hope to see you back soon!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.