Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FurnitureLand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
961 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delmar, DE 19940 United States

38529 Sussex Hwy, Delmar, DE 19940 United States

(302) 846-0777

https://www.furniturelandde.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22876 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-9729
5.0
(1) · Retail

8370 Ocean Gtwy

(410) 770-6240
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

219 Linthicum Dr

(410) 221-0981
4.9
(378) · Retail

38993 Beacon Dr

(302) 539-1100
4.9
(17) · Furniture Stores

902 S Talbot St

(410) 745-5192
4.9
(24) · Furniture Stores

2722 N Salisbury Blvd #2

(410) 543-8428
About

At FurnitureLand, customer satisfaction is our obsession. Proudly Delmarva's TOP source for In-Stock, stylish and high-quality home furnishings and mattresses. AND, we offer same-day delivery to nearly all of Delmarva!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
961 reviews
5788
  
457
  
327
  
211
  
132
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ronnie Willey review for FurnitureLand
Ronnie Willey on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 15:26 PM
Exceptional service from “Daniel”. Very pleased with this young man. He and his co-worker went that extra mile to make us happy � Just wanted to say “ That You”
Patti Klemick Wurster review for FurnitureLand
Patti Klemick Wurster on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 02:32 AM
Awesome selection. Very reasonable prices service was outstanding. They bent over backwards to make things work for us in terms of delivery. Our salesperson, Ajjay was fantastic. He spent so much time with us and gave us great suggestions. I’d shop here everytime
Karen Shipley Weikle review for FurnitureLand
Karen Shipley Weikle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 06:54 AM
Daniel was the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He was honest & knowledgeable without being pushy. We appreciated his thoroughness in making sure we got the mattress that would be best for us!!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Debra Groh review for FurnitureLand
Debra Groh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 12:14 PM
We went in to Furnitureland last Saturday to look at sofas. We had been to a couple others including one down the street that was a discount place. The person there at the discount place absolutely wanted nothing to do with us to help us. So we went to Furnitureland. Chris helped us and he did an absolutely fantastic job. He did not work with anyone but us while we were there. And, we found a sofa that we really are looking forward to having. He went above and beyond to help us, their selections were great, and we're so excited that our new sofa is made entirely in the USA. Great job, Furnitureland! Kudos to Chris for helping us and doing such a fantastic job!
Nichole Marie review for FurnitureLand
Nichole Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 09:08 AM
We just finished picking out our living room set with Ajjay. He was great with helping us with our selections. We are excited to see everything when it arrives.
Helana Lasocha review for FurnitureLand
Helana Lasocha on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2018, 02:26 AM
Our salesperson, Ajjay, was very helpful and patient. My boyfriend and I were there to buy a mattress, but we really had no clue what we were looking for specifically. Ajjay attentively listened to our likes and dislikes and was patient with us as we jumped back and forth between beds. He was also very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. We had a great experience!
Julia B Barker review for FurnitureLand
Julia B Barker on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 10:36 AM
Our sales consultant, Ajjay, was very helpful and helped us find just what we were looking for.
Leanne Curley review for FurnitureLand
Leanne Curley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:47 AM
Our sales associate DJ Tull was great! My husband (who is tall) and I (not tall at all) were looking for a new sofa. We obviously had different opinions. DJ really listened to what we were saying to find us what we both wanted. We appreciate all his time and effort! Thank you!
Jessica Spitzer review for FurnitureLand
Jessica Spitzer on Facebook

4 years ago

04/29/2018, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.