Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

FurnitureLand

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
961 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Delmar, DE 19940 United States

38529 Sussex Hwy, Delmar, DE 19940 United States

(302) 846-0777

https://www.furniturelandde.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

22876 Sussex Hwy

(302) 629-9729
5.0
(1) · Retail

8370 Ocean Gtwy

(410) 770-6240
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

219 Linthicum Dr

(410) 221-0981
4.9
(378) · Retail

38993 Beacon Dr

(302) 539-1100
4.9
(17) · Furniture Stores

902 S Talbot St

(410) 745-5192
4.9
(24) · Furniture Stores

2722 N Salisbury Blvd #2

(410) 543-8428
About

At FurnitureLand, customer satisfaction is our obsession. Proudly Delmarva's TOP source for In-Stock, stylish and high-quality home furnishings and mattresses. AND, we offer same-day delivery to nearly all of Delmarva!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
961 reviews
5788
  
457
  
327
  
211
  
132
  
46 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Esther Dianne Williams review for FurnitureLand
Esther Dianne Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 09:06 AM
Tanya's was so easy to work with. We did not feel pressured . We walked around in the beautiful furniture store freely so that we could visualize the different types and colors in our home allowing me to make the perfect selection. When we were ready, Tanya made the purchase and delivery smooth and uncomplicated. Perfect!
Maria Majka Bruce review for FurnitureLand
Maria Majka Bruce on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:10 AM
Our sales person Sarah was great and patience however when our bed was delivered it has defective draws on the bed and a nick, they brought out another bed and the issue was the same, 4 beds later and no difference. They offer $55 dollar refund or I need to choose another set. I have spent over $2,500 on furniture, carpet, curtains, comforter sets and art work that all matches this gray set. Said refund the amount of bed and I’ll hire my own furniture repair person and they refused. Customer service warrant is the worst. Guess I’ll be contacting BBB and District Managers, Ashley and Consumer Affairs. You do not treat Customers this way. Delivery guys were great and tried their best both times to fix the issue and couldn’t.
Ralph-Linda Davis review for FurnitureLand
Ralph-Linda Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 07:57 AM
We stumbled upon FurnitureLand while on our way to another jumbo store. so glad we did. We were greeted immediately and given the layuoit of the store. our sales person Ajjay let us wonder with hovering, but checked on us periodically. once we found a few items we talked about our options and even went as far as showing the space we were trying to furnish. He offered us his honest opinion and we left with some of our furniture. Ajjay went as far as finding our dinette at their sister store, Ashley Furniture. We had an amazing experience and will definitely go back for the formal dining room furniture.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tammy Lynn Mumford review for FurnitureLand
Tammy Lynn Mumford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2018, 16:59 PM
I’ve been into FurnitureLand now twice looking for a specific item. John C rocked it! He has been very helpful in my decision making. Not pushy, he listened. Price was very nice too! Will definitely be returning.
Julie Parrish review for FurnitureLand
Julie Parrish on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2018, 05:42 AM
Staff was amazing, made finding and buying our new sofa a breeze! Johanna was great to work with and Larry is also a gem 😊
Jenna Absher review for FurnitureLand
Jenna Absher on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:49 AM
Completely dissatisfied with furnitureland. had furniture delivered September 1st and bed completely collapsed while we were sleeping September 29th. Craftsmanship of their products are terrible (bedding in particular) Also, was told by customer service that we should go to our local hardware store to get a piece of plywood for extra support for our bed we just paid $700+ for!! Meanwhile, I was told by customer service that it would be a week until someone would be out to fix our brand new bed. Very cheap products for the price you pay. Will never purchase another piece of furniture from them again!!
Kenny Belton review for FurnitureLand
Kenny Belton on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 09:16 AM
Service was good. Mr. Larry was very helpful. Looking forward to my furniture delivery
Shannon Teats review for FurnitureLand
Shannon Teats on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 11:07 AM
Best place to buy furniture make sure you ask for Ajjay he made it such a easy process picking out our sofa . So helpful and funny . 😊
Danielle McWilliams review for FurnitureLand
Danielle McWilliams on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:00 AM
I went to Furniture Land during my first home buying process and met Ajjay. I had no clue what I was looking for, I was indecisive but knew the look I was going for. Ajjay went above and beyond to help me, which was extremely helpful and made the process much easier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.